JUNEAU, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Juneau now: 0:12
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Juneau time zone: AKST - Alaska Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-9
  • Area code: +1-907
  • Sunrise: 8:10 am
  • Sunset: 3:18 pm


Juneau time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Juneau








Distance and time difference with Juneau, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Juneau Distance from Juneau (Miles) Distance from Juneau (KM) Flight Duration from Juneau
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau4464.87185.39 hrs, 16 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:12 pm 12 hours ahead of Juneau5640.2907711 hrs, 42 mins
Athens (Greece)11:12 am 11 hours ahead of Juneau5666.99120.111 hrs, 46 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:12 pm 16 hours ahead of Juneau661410644.213 hrs, 44 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:12 pm 17 hours ahead of Juneau4566.57349.19 hrs, 28 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:12 am 11 hours ahead of Juneau6071.19770.512 hrs, 36 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau4586.57381.39 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau4568.47352.29 hrs, 29 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:12 am 11 hours ahead of Juneau6271.710093.313 hrs, 1 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:12 pm 20 hours ahead of Juneau7785.412529.416 hrs, 9 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:42 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Juneau7585.512207.715 hrs, 45 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:12 pm 15 hours ahead of Juneau6247.91005512 hrs, 58 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:12 pm 12 hours ahead of Juneau6668.61073213 hrs, 50 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:12 am 9 hours ahead of Juneau4211.36777.58 hrs, 44 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:12 pm 16 hours ahead of Juneau5987.79636.312 hrs, 26 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:12 pm 17 hours ahead of Juneau5658.8910711 hrs, 45 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:42 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Juneau5903.99501.412 hrs, 15 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:12 am 11 hours ahead of Juneau4892.57873.810 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:12 am 4 hours ahead of Juneau4007.26448.98 hrs, 19 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:12 pm 12 hours ahead of Juneau6397.710296.113 hrs, 17 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:12 am 9 hours ahead of Juneau5035.48103.710 hrs, 27 mins
London (England, UK)9:12 am 9 hours ahead of Juneau4432.27132.99 hrs, 12 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau5071.38161.510 hrs, 31 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:12 pm 17 hours ahead of Juneau5898.99493.412 hrs, 14 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:12 am 3 hours ahead of Juneau3199.75149.46 hrs, 38 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:12 pm 12 hours ahead of Juneau4571.77357.49 hrs, 29 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:12 pm 12 hours ahead of Juneau846513623.217 hrs, 34 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:42 pm 14:30 hours ahead of Juneau6187.99958.412 hrs, 50 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau40796564.58 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:12 am 4 hours ahead of Juneau2576.84146.95 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau46617501.19 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:12 pm 12 hours ahead of Juneau673210834.113 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau5282.38501.110 hrs, 58 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:12 pm 17 hours ahead of Juneau7275.511708.715 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:12 am 11 hours ahead of Juneau5365.48634.811 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau4191.36745.38 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:42 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Juneau5962.39595.412 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:12 pm 18 hours ahead of Juneau4054.46524.98 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau49027888.910 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:12 am 10 hours ahead of Juneau46897546.19 hrs, 44 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:12 pm 22 hours ahead of Juneau7470.612022.815 hrs, 30 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Juneau

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:10 am3:18 pm7 hrs 8 mins
Nov 28, 20228:12 am3:17 pm7 hrs 5 mins
Nov 29, 20228:14 am3:16 pm7 hrs 2 mins
Nov 30, 20228:16 am3:14 pm6 hrs 58 mins
Dec 01, 20228:18 am3:13 pm6 hrs 55 mins
Dec 02, 20228:20 am3:12 pm6 hrs 52 mins
Dec 03, 20228:21 am3:11 pm6 hrs 50 mins
Dec 04, 20228:23 am3:11 pm6 hrs 48 mins
Dec 05, 20228:25 am3:10 pm6 hrs 45 mins
Dec 06, 20228:26 am3:09 pm6 hrs 43 mins
Dec 07, 20228:28 am3:08 pm6 hrs 40 mins
Dec 08, 20228:29 am3:08 pm6 hrs 39 mins
Dec 09, 20228:31 am3:07 pm6 hrs 36 mins
Dec 10, 20228:32 am3:07 pm6 hrs 35 mins