KABUL, AFGHANISTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kabul now: 17:00
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Kabul time zone: AFT - Afghanistan Time
  • Time offset: UTC+4:30
  • Area code: +93-20
  • Sunrise: 6:43 am
  • Sunset: 4:43 pm


Kabul time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kabul








Distance and time difference with Kabul, Afghanistan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kabul Distance from Kabul (Miles) Distance from Kabul (KM) Flight Duration from Kabul
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul33495389.76 hrs, 57 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:30 pm 1:30 hours behind Kabul2037.83279.54 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)2:30 pm 2:30 hours behind Kabul2534.74079.35 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:30 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kabul2424.13901.35 hrs, 2 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:30 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kabul2597.941815 hrs, 23 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:30 pm 2:30 hours behind Kabul1929.53105.24 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul2981.84798.76 hrs, 11 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul3375.25431.97 hrs, 0 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:30 pm 2:30 hours behind Kabul2223.13577.84 hrs, 36 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:30 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Kabul7074.211384.814 hrs, 41 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Kabul2030.23267.34 hrs, 12 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:30 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kabul1478.62379.53 hrs, 4 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:30 pm 1:30 hours behind Kabul12371990.72 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:30 pm 4:30 hours behind Kabul3781.36085.57 hrs, 51 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:30 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kabul2390.93847.74 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:30 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kabul2840.345715 hrs, 53 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:30 pm 2:30 hours behind Kabul22333593.74 hrs, 38 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:30 am 9:30 hours behind Kabul8171.413150.516 hrs, 58 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:30 pm 1:30 hours behind Kabul1286.320702 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:30 pm 4:30 hours behind Kabul42596854.28 hrs, 50 mins
London (England, UK)12:30 pm 4:30 hours behind Kabul3579.35760.37 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul3896.56270.88 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:30 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kabul3502.55636.77 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:30 am 10:30 hours behind Kabul8663.113941.917 hrs, 59 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:30 pm 1:30 hours behind Kabul2098.43377.14 hrs, 21 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:30 pm 1:30 hours behind Kabul3236.152086 hrs, 43 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Kabul626.41008.11 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul3127.85033.76 hrs, 29 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:30 am 9:30 hours behind Kabul6507.410472.613 hrs, 30 mins
Paris (France)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul3483.85606.77 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:30 pm 1:30 hours behind Kabul1523.32451.53 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul3079.44955.86 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:30 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kabul3188.25130.96 hrs, 37 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:30 pm 2:30 hours behind Kabul2517.240515 hrs, 13 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul2847.94583.35 hrs, 54 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:00 pm 1 hour behind Kabul1014.41632.62 hrs, 16 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:30 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Kabul3896.26270.48 hrs, 5 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul2845.945805 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:30 pm 3:30 hours behind Kabul2649.14263.35 hrs, 30 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:30 am 9:30 hours behind Kabul6954.311191.814 hrs, 26 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:30 am 8:30 hours ahead of Kabul8456.713609.717 hrs, 33 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kabul

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:43 am4:43 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 05, 20226:44 am4:43 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 06, 20226:45 am4:43 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 07, 20226:46 am4:43 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 08, 20226:47 am4:43 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 09, 20226:47 am4:43 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 10, 20226:48 am4:43 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 11, 20226:49 am4:44 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 12, 20226:50 am4:44 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 13, 20226:50 am4:44 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 14, 20226:51 am4:44 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 15, 20226:52 am4:45 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 16, 20226:52 am4:45 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 17, 20226:53 am4:45 pm9 hrs 52 mins