KALININGRAD, RUSSIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kaliningrad now: 12:04
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kaliningrad time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +7-401
  • Sunrise: 8:29 am
  • Sunset: 4:23 pm


Kaliningrad time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kaliningrad








Distance and time difference with Kaliningrad, Russia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kaliningrad Distance from Kaliningrad (Miles) Distance from Kaliningrad (KM) Flight Duration from Kaliningrad
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad665.21070.61 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Kaliningrad11741889.42 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)12:04 pm same time1144.21841.42 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Kaliningrad5064.8815110 hrs, 31 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Kaliningrad4275.46880.68 hrs, 52 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:04 pm same time1617.52603.13 hrs, 21 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad324.6522.448 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad7261168.31 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:04 pm same time1758.42829.93 hrs, 39 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:04 pm 9 hours ahead of Kaliningrad970115612.220 hrs, 8 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:34 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kaliningrad4638.67465.29 hrs, 37 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:04 pm 4 hours ahead of Kaliningrad4116.56624.98 hrs, 32 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Kaliningrad2566.84130.85 hrs, 19 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:04 am 2 hours behind Kaliningrad1074.71729.62 hrs, 24 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:04 pm 5 hours ahead of Kaliningrad4853.97811.610 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Kaliningrad5132.38259.710 hrs, 39 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:34 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kaliningrad2708.74359.25 hrs, 37 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:04 pm same time510.9822.21 hrs, 15 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:04 am 7 hours behind Kaliningrad54768812.711 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Kaliningrad2223.63578.54 hrs, 37 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:04 am 2 hours behind Kaliningrad1786.22874.73 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)10:04 am 2 hours behind Kaliningrad897.214442 hrs, 0 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad14682362.53 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Kaliningrad58359390.512 hrs, 6 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:04 am 8 hours behind Kaliningrad6245.610051.312 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Kaliningrad3950.86358.28 hrs, 12 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:34 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kaliningrad3330.85360.46 hrs, 54 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad511.4823.11 hrs, 15 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:04 am 7 hours behind Kaliningrad3973.86395.28 hrs, 15 mins
Paris (France)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad874.61407.51 hrs, 57 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:04 pm 1 hour ahead of Kaliningrad2471.239775 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad961.71547.82 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:04 pm 6 hours ahead of Kaliningrad5880.59463.712 hrs, 12 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:04 pm same time839.61351.31 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad337542.450 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:34 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kaliningrad1976.73181.14 hrs, 6 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Kaliningrad5257.38460.910 hrs, 54 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad469754.71 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:04 am 1 hour behind Kaliningrad161.2259.423 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:04 am 7 hours behind Kaliningrad4374.27039.59 hrs, 4 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:04 pm 11 hours ahead of Kaliningrad10942.917610.922 hrs, 43 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kaliningrad

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:29 am4:23 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Nov 28, 20228:31 am4:22 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Nov 29, 20228:33 am4:21 pm7 hrs 48 mins
Nov 30, 20228:34 am4:20 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Dec 01, 20228:36 am4:19 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Dec 02, 20228:37 am4:18 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20228:39 am4:17 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Dec 04, 20228:40 am4:17 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Dec 05, 20228:42 am4:16 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 06, 20228:43 am4:16 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 07, 20228:44 am4:15 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Dec 08, 20228:46 am4:15 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20228:47 am4:14 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 10, 20228:48 am4:14 pm7 hrs 26 mins