KAMPALA, UGANDA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kampala now: 11:58
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kampala time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +256-41
  • Sunrise: 6:34 am
  • Sunset: 6:41 pm


Kampala time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kampala








Distance and time difference with Kampala, Uganda

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kampala Distance from Kampala (Miles) Distance from Kampala (KM) Flight Duration from Kampala
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala3938.86338.98 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:58 am same time2720.14377.65 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)10:58 am 1 hour behind Kampala2673.24302.15 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:58 pm 4 hours ahead of Kampala4734.67619.69 hrs, 49 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Kampala5883.99469.312 hrs, 13 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:58 am 1 hour behind Kampala2311.43719.84 hrs, 47 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala3767.46063.17 hrs, 49 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala3849.36194.87 hrs, 59 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:58 am 1 hour behind Kampala2074.93339.34 hrs, 18 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:58 pm 8 hours ahead of Kampala7750.112472.616 hrs, 5 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:28 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kampala3279.55277.86 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:58 pm 3 hours ahead of Kampala4193.96749.58 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:58 am same time2140.83445.24 hrs, 26 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:58 am 3 hours behind Kampala4274.76879.48 hrs, 52 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:58 pm 4 hours ahead of Kampala5129.88255.610 hrs, 39 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Kampala5686.89152.111 hrs, 48 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:28 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kampala3345.65384.26 hrs, 56 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:58 am 1 hour behind Kampala3462.15571.77 hrs, 11 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:58 am 8 hours behind Kampala7448.311986.815 hrs, 27 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:58 am same time2254.43628.14 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:58 am 3 hours behind Kampala3754.66042.57 hrs, 47 mins
London (England, UK)8:58 am 3 hours behind Kampala4022.46473.48 hrs, 21 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala3563.25734.57 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Kampala6124.59856.412 hrs, 43 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:58 am 9 hours behind Kampala8928.414368.918 hrs, 32 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:58 am same time3828.46161.27 hrs, 56 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:58 am same time301.1484.544 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:28 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kampala3539.25695.87 hrs, 20 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala4267.668688 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:58 am 8 hours behind Kampala7065.311370.514 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala3791.16101.27 hrs, 52 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:58 am same time1918.63087.73 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala31195019.66 hrs, 28 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:58 pm 5 hours ahead of Kampala4915.87911.110 hrs, 12 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:58 am 1 hour behind Kampala2972.74784.16 hrs, 10 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala4145.76671.98 hrs, 36 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:28 pm 30 minutes ahead of Kampala2719.94377.25 hrs, 38 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:58 pm 6 hours ahead of Kampala716611532.614 hrs, 52 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala3449.55551.47 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:58 am 2 hours behind Kampala3648.25871.27 hrs, 34 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:58 am 8 hours behind Kampala7247.411663.515 hrs, 2 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:58 pm 10 hours ahead of Kampala8746.914076.818 hrs, 9 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kampala

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:34 am6:41 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Nov 28, 20226:35 am6:41 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Nov 29, 20226:35 am6:42 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Nov 30, 20226:35 am6:42 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 01, 20226:36 am6:43 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20226:36 am6:43 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 03, 20226:36 am6:43 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 04, 20226:37 am6:44 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 05, 20226:37 am6:44 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 06, 20226:38 am6:45 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20226:38 am6:45 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 08, 20226:38 am6:45 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20226:39 am6:46 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 10, 20226:39 am6:46 pm12 hrs 7 mins