KANO NIGERIA, NIGERIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kano Nigeria now: 10:54
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kano Nigeria time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +234-64
  • Sunrise: 6:29 am
  • Sunset: 5:59 pm


Kano Nigeria time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kano Nigeria








Distance and time difference with Kano Nigeria, Nigeria

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kano Nigeria Distance from Kano Nigeria (Miles) Distance from Kano Nigeria (KM) Flight Duration from Kano Nigeria
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:54 am same time2786.74484.85 hrs, 47 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria2410.938805 hrs, 0 mins
Athens (Greece)11:54 am 1 hour ahead of Kano Nigeria20243257.34 hrs, 12 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria6156.89908.412 hrs, 47 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria6613.310643.113 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:54 am 1 hour ahead of Kano Nigeria2259.936374 hrs, 41 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:54 am same time2798.54503.75 hrs, 48 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:54 am same time2670.84298.25 hrs, 32 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:54 am 1 hour ahead of Kano Nigeria1927.83102.54 hrs, 0 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:54 pm 10 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria9542.515357.219 hrs, 48 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:24 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria4857.2781710 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:54 pm 5 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria5384.8866611 hrs, 10 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria2945.24739.86 hrs, 6 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:54 am 1 hour behind Kano Nigeria2956.34757.86 hrs, 8 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:54 pm 6 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria6374.610258.913 hrs, 14 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria6887.411084.314 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:24 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria4092.86586.78 hrs, 29 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:54 am 1 hour ahead of Kano Nigeria2922.84703.86 hrs, 4 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:54 am 6 hours behind Kano Nigeria5626.5905511 hrs, 41 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria2809.94522.15 hrs, 50 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:54 am 1 hour behind Kano Nigeria2138.53441.64 hrs, 26 mins
London (England, UK)9:54 am 1 hour behind Kano Nigeria2762.14445.15 hrs, 44 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:54 am same time2077.43343.24 hrs, 18 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria7482.51204215 hrs, 32 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:54 am 7 hours behind Kano Nigeria7089.911410.114 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria33855447.67 hrs, 1 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria2137.13439.34 hrs, 26 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:24 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria4546.37316.59 hrs, 26 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:54 am same time3287.152906 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:54 am 6 hours behind Kano Nigeria5327.98574.511 hrs, 3 mins
Paris (France)10:54 am same time2546.84098.75 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:54 pm 2 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria2633.64238.45 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)10:54 am same time2055.13307.44 hrs, 16 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:54 pm 7 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria6551.910544.213 hrs, 36 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:54 am 1 hour ahead of Kano Nigeria22843675.74 hrs, 44 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:54 am same time330253146 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:24 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria3124.950296 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:54 pm 8 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria7862.712653.816 hrs, 19 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:54 am same time25374082.85 hrs, 16 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:54 am same time2863.54608.45 hrs, 56 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:54 am 6 hours behind Kano Nigeria5452.98775.611 hrs, 19 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:54 pm 12 hours ahead of Kano Nigeria10253.316501.121 hrs, 17 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kano Nigeria

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:29 am5:59 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Nov 28, 20226:29 am5:59 pm11 hrs 30 mins
Nov 29, 20226:30 am5:59 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Nov 30, 20226:30 am5:59 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 01, 20226:31 am6:00 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 02, 20226:31 am6:00 pm11 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20226:32 am6:00 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 04, 20226:33 am6:00 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 05, 20226:33 am6:01 pm11 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20226:34 am6:01 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 07, 20226:34 am6:01 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 08, 20226:35 am6:02 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 09, 20226:35 am6:02 pm11 hrs 27 mins
Dec 10, 20226:36 am6:02 pm11 hrs 26 mins