KANPUR, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kanpur now: 18:23
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Kanpur time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-512
  • Sunrise: 6:41 am
  • Sunset: 5:17 pm


Kanpur time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kanpur








Distance and time difference with Kanpur, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kanpur Distance from Kanpur (Miles) Distance from Kanpur (KM) Flight Duration from Kanpur
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur4209.26774.18 hrs, 44 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:53 pm 2:30 hours behind Kanpur2876.346295 hrs, 58 mins
Athens (Greece)2:53 pm 3:30 hours behind Kanpur3365.65416.46 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:53 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kanpur1574.32533.63 hrs, 16 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:53 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kanpur2263.53642.84 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:53 pm 3:30 hours behind Kanpur2713.94367.65 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur3842.16183.37 hrs, 58 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur4237.56819.68 hrs, 47 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:53 pm 3:30 hours behind Kanpur2975.44788.46 hrs, 10 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:53 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Kanpur6211.99997.212 hrs, 53 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:23 pm same time1363.22193.92 hrs, 49 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:53 pm 30 minutes ahead of Kanpur658.71060.11 hrs, 34 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:53 pm 2:30 hours behind Kanpur1794.92888.63 hrs, 43 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:53 pm 5:30 hours behind Kanpur4637.87463.89 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:53 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kanpur1638.42636.83 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:53 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kanpur2150.33460.64 hrs, 27 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:23 pm 1 hour behind Kanpur863.31389.31 hrs, 55 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:53 pm 3:30 hours behind Kanpur3094.44979.96 hrs, 25 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:53 am 10:30 hours behind Kanpur8999.714483.718 hrs, 41 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:53 pm 2:30 hours behind Kanpur1972.83174.94 hrs, 5 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:53 pm 5:30 hours behind Kanpur5114.68231.210 hrs, 37 mins
London (England, UK)12:53 pm 5:30 hours behind Kanpur4440.27145.79 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur4752.17647.79 hrs, 52 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:53 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kanpur2756.34435.85 hrs, 43 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:53 am 11:30 hours behind Kanpur9290.514951.719 hrs, 17 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:53 pm 2:30 hours behind Kanpur2934.74722.96 hrs, 5 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:53 pm 2:30 hours behind Kanpur3473.45589.97 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur3965.46381.78 hrs, 14 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:53 am 10:30 hours behind Kanpur7261.711686.615 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur43476995.99 hrs, 1 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:53 pm 2:30 hours behind Kanpur2106.533904 hrs, 22 mins
Rome (Italy)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur3931.16326.48 hrs, 9 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:53 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kanpur2325.23742.14 hrs, 49 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:53 pm 3:30 hours behind Kanpur3369.45422.66 hrs, 59 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur3684.45929.47 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:23 pm 2 hours behind Kanpur1822.22932.53 hrs, 46 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:53 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kanpur3517.85661.37 hrs, 18 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur37095969.17 hrs, 42 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:53 pm 4:30 hours behind Kanpur3509.25647.57 hrs, 17 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:53 am 10:30 hours behind Kanpur7721.712426.916 hrs, 2 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:53 am 7:30 hours ahead of Kanpur7598.212228.215 hrs, 46 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kanpur

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:41 am5:17 pm10 hrs 36 mins
Dec 05, 20226:42 am5:17 pm10 hrs 35 mins
Dec 06, 20226:43 am5:17 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Dec 07, 20226:43 am5:17 pm10 hrs 34 mins
Dec 08, 20226:44 am5:17 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 09, 20226:45 am5:17 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 10, 20226:45 am5:18 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 11, 20226:46 am5:18 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 12, 20226:47 am5:18 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 13, 20226:47 am5:18 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 14, 20226:48 am5:19 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 15, 20226:48 am5:19 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 16, 20226:49 am5:19 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 17, 20226:50 am5:20 pm10 hrs 30 mins