KANSAS CITY, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kansas City now: 5:38
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Kansas City time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-816
  • Sunrise: 7:21 am
  • Sunset: 4:53 pm


Kansas City time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kansas City








Distance and time difference with Kansas City, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kansas City Distance from Kansas City (Miles) Distance from Kansas City (KM) Flight Duration from Kansas City
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City4459.671779 hrs, 15 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Kansas City60279699.512 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)1:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Kansas City5788.59315.712 hrs, 1 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Kansas City8658.513934.617 hrs, 58 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Kansas City6643.510691.713 hrs, 47 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Kansas City6451.810383.113 hrs, 23 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City4756.37654.59 hrs, 52 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City4511.37260.29 hrs, 22 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Kansas City64841043513 hrs, 27 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:38 pm 17 hours ahead of Kansas City8980.514452.718 hrs, 38 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:08 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Kansas City9230.314854.819 hrs, 9 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:38 pm 12 hours ahead of Kansas City8079.11300216 hrs, 46 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Kansas City7449.61198915 hrs, 28 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:38 am 6 hours ahead of Kansas City4035.16493.98 hrs, 22 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:38 pm 13 hours ahead of Kansas City8057.512967.416 hrs, 43 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Kansas City7795.612545.816 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:08 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Kansas City7227.411631.415 hrs, 0 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Kansas City5385.58667.211 hrs, 10 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:38 am 1 hour ahead of Kansas City1830.22945.43 hrs, 48 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Kansas City710811439.214 hrs, 45 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:38 am 6 hours ahead of Kansas City43587013.59 hrs, 2 mins
London (England, UK)11:38 am 6 hours ahead of Kansas City4300.16920.38 hrs, 55 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City4582.87375.39 hrs, 30 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Kansas City8075.412996.116 hrs, 46 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:38 am same time1435.72310.62 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Kansas City5288.38510.710 hrs, 58 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Kansas City8370.713471.417 hrs, 22 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:08 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Kansas City7714.91241616 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City4376.67043.59 hrs, 5 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:38 am 1 hour ahead of Kansas City1041.51676.12 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City4510.37258.79 hrs, 21 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:38 pm 9 hours ahead of Kansas City7349.111827.315 hrs, 15 mins
Rome (Italy)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City5191.6835510 hrs, 46 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:38 pm 14 hours ahead of Kansas City9407.915140.519 hrs, 32 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:38 pm 8 hours ahead of Kansas City5558.8894611 hrs, 32 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City46177430.39 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:08 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Kansas City6814.810967.314 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:38 pm 15 hours ahead of Kansas City6231.210028.212 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City5042.38114.710 hrs, 28 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:38 pm 7 hours ahead of Kansas City5017.18074.210 hrs, 25 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:38 am 19 hours ahead of Kansas City7981.612845.116 hrs, 34 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kansas City

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:21 am4:53 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 05, 20227:22 am4:53 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 06, 20227:23 am4:53 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 07, 20227:24 am4:53 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20227:25 am4:53 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 09, 20227:25 am4:53 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20227:26 am4:53 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 11, 20227:27 am4:53 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 12, 20227:28 am4:54 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 13, 20227:29 am4:54 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 14, 20227:29 am4:54 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 15, 20227:30 am4:54 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 16, 20227:31 am4:55 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 17, 20227:31 am4:55 pm9 hrs 24 mins