KAOHSIUNG, TAIWAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kaohsiung now: 18:53
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Kaohsiung time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +886-7
  • Sunrise: 6:24 am
  • Sunset: 5:14 pm


Kaohsiung time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kaohsiung








Distance and time difference with Kaohsiung, Taiwan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kaohsiung Distance from Kaohsiung (Miles) Distance from Kaohsiung (KM) Flight Duration from Kaohsiung
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung5996.49650.212 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:53 pm 5 hours behind Kaohsiung5128.38253.110 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)12:53 pm 6 hours behind Kaohsiung56269054.211 hrs, 40 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:53 pm 1 hour behind Kaohsiung1442.52321.52 hrs, 59 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:53 pm same time1208.619452 hrs, 42 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:53 pm 6 hours behind Kaohsiung5097.38203.310 hrs, 35 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung5675.49133.711 hrs, 47 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung6073.59774.412 hrs, 36 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:53 pm 6 hours behind Kaohsiung54008690.511 hrs, 12 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:53 pm 3 hours ahead of Kaohsiung4422.67117.59 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:23 pm 2:30 hours behind Kaohsiung2918.54696.96 hrs, 3 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:53 pm 2 hours behind Kaohsiung1903.53063.43 hrs, 57 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:53 pm 5 hours behind Kaohsiung430869338 hrs, 56 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:53 am 8 hours behind Kaohsiung6309.610154.413 hrs, 6 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:53 pm 1 hour behind Kaohsiung943.91519.12 hrs, 6 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:53 pm same time386.4621.857 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:23 pm 3:30 hours behind Kaohsiung3178.15114.76 hrs, 35 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:53 pm 6 hours behind Kaohsiung5035.38103.510 hrs, 27 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:53 am 13 hours behind Kaohsiung9428.515173.719 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:53 pm 5 hours behind Kaohsiung4445.27153.99 hrs, 13 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:53 am 8 hours behind Kaohsiung7131.411476.914 hrs, 48 mins
London (England, UK)10:53 am 8 hours behind Kaohsiung6215.810003.312 hrs, 54 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung6792.810931.914 hrs, 6 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:53 pm same time557.5897.21 hrs, 22 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:53 am 14 hours behind Kaohsiung8492.713667.717 hrs, 38 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:53 pm 5 hours behind Kaohsiung4677.67527.89 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:53 pm 5 hours behind Kaohsiung5844.89406.312 hrs, 8 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:23 pm 2:30 hours behind Kaohsiung2704.44352.35 hrs, 36 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung5541.4891811 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:53 am 13 hours behind Kaohsiung7661.912330.615 hrs, 54 mins
Paris (France)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung6225.710019.312 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:53 pm 5 hours behind Kaohsiung4618.77433.19 hrs, 35 mins
Rome (Italy)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung6058.89750.712 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:53 pm same time18442967.63 hrs, 49 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:53 pm 6 hours behind Kaohsiung5525.88892.911 hrs, 28 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung5297.48525.411 hrs, 0 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:23 pm 4:30 hours behind Kaohsiung4183.96733.38 hrs, 41 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:53 pm 1 hour ahead of Kaohsiung14672360.93 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung56839145.811 hrs, 48 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:53 am 7 hours behind Kaohsiung5375.58651.111 hrs, 9 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:53 am 13 hours behind Kaohsiung8082.813008.116 hrs, 47 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:53 pm 5 hours ahead of Kaohsiung5599.99012.211 hrs, 37 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kaohsiung

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:24 am5:14 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 05, 20226:24 am5:14 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 06, 20226:25 am5:15 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 07, 20226:25 am5:15 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 08, 20226:26 am5:15 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 09, 20226:27 am5:15 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 10, 20226:27 am5:16 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20226:28 am5:16 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 12, 20226:29 am5:16 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 13, 20226:29 am5:16 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 14, 20226:30 am5:17 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 15, 20226:30 am5:17 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 16, 20226:31 am5:18 pm10 hrs 47 mins
Dec 17, 20226:32 am5:18 pm10 hrs 46 mins