KARACHI, PAKISTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Karachi now: 22:00
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Karachi time zone: PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +92-21
  • Sunrise: 6:58 am
  • Sunset: 5:43 pm


Karachi time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Karachi








Distance and time difference with Karachi, Pakistan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Karachi Distance from Karachi (Miles) Distance from Karachi (KM) Flight Duration from Karachi
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi3741.46021.37 hrs, 46 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:00 pm 2 hours behind Karachi2252.23624.64 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)7:00 pm 3 hours behind Karachi2708.64359.15 hrs, 37 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:00 am 2 hours ahead of Karachi2297.83697.94 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:00 am 3 hours ahead of Karachi302348656 hrs, 16 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:00 pm 3 hours behind Karachi2004.83226.44 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi3380.15439.77 hrs, 1 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi3745.76028.27 hrs, 46 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:00 pm 3 hours behind Karachi22263582.54 hrs, 37 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:00 am 6 hours ahead of Karachi6792.21093114 hrs, 6 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:30 pm 30 minutes ahead of Karachi1491.62400.53 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:00 pm 1 hour ahead of Karachi1466.22359.63 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:00 pm 2 hours behind Karachi983.615832 hrs, 11 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:00 pm 5 hours behind Karachi4190.26743.48 hrs, 42 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:00 am 2 hours ahead of Karachi2456.23952.95 hrs, 5 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:00 am 3 hours ahead of Karachi29794794.36 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:30 pm 30 minutes behind Karachi689.41109.51 hrs, 39 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:00 pm 3 hours behind Karachi2642.24252.15 hrs, 29 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:00 pm 10 hours behind Karachi8605.313848.917 hrs, 52 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:00 pm 2 hours behind Karachi1213.519532 hrs, 42 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:00 pm 5 hours behind Karachi4499.77241.69 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)5:00 pm 5 hours behind Karachi3961.76375.78 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi4142.66666.88 hrs, 36 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:00 am 3 hours ahead of Karachi356657397 hrs, 24 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:00 am 11 hours behind Karachi9284.414941.819 hrs, 16 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:00 pm 2 hours behind Karachi2611.14202.25 hrs, 25 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:00 pm 2 hours behind Karachi2706.34355.35 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:30 pm 30 minutes ahead of Karachi680.21094.61 hrs, 37 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi3612.45813.57 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:00 pm 10 hours behind Karachi7067.711374.314 hrs, 40 mins
Paris (France)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi3829.26162.57 hrs, 57 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:00 pm 2 hours behind Karachi1292.62080.32 hrs, 41 mins
Rome (Italy)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi3318.95341.26 hrs, 53 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:00 am 3 hours ahead of Karachi2921.94702.36 hrs, 4 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:00 pm 3 hours behind Karachi2772.74462.25 hrs, 45 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi3340.95376.76 hrs, 56 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:30 pm 1:30 hours behind Karachi1204.71938.82 hrs, 41 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:00 am 4 hours ahead of Karachi4305.96929.78 hrs, 56 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi3187.65129.96 hrs, 37 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:00 pm 4 hours behind Karachi3058.14921.56 hrs, 20 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:00 pm 10 hours behind Karachi7496.21206415 hrs, 33 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:00 am 8 hours ahead of Karachi8193.713186.417 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Karachi

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:58 am5:43 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 01, 20226:58 am5:43 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Dec 02, 20226:59 am5:43 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Dec 03, 20227:00 am5:43 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 04, 20227:00 am5:43 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 05, 20227:01 am5:43 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20227:02 am5:43 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 07, 20227:02 am5:43 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20227:03 am5:43 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 09, 20227:04 am5:44 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 10, 20227:04 am5:44 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 11, 20227:05 am5:44 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 12, 20227:06 am5:45 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 13, 20227:06 am5:45 pm10 hrs 39 mins