KATHMANDU, NEPAL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kathmandu now: 23:17
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Kathmandu time zone: NPT - Nepal Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:45
  • Area code: +977-1
  • Sunrise: 6:36 am
  • Sunset: 5:09 pm


Kathmandu time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kathmandu








Distance and time difference with Kathmandu, Nepal

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kathmandu Distance from Kathmandu (Miles) Distance from Kathmandu (KM) Flight Duration from Kathmandu
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu4359.77016.29 hrs, 3 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:32 pm 2:45 hours behind Kathmandu3101.94992.16 hrs, 26 mins
Athens (Greece)7:32 pm 3:45 hours behind Kathmandu35985790.57 hrs, 28 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:32 am 1:15 hours ahead of Kathmandu1371.52207.32 hrs, 50 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:32 am 2:15 hours ahead of Kathmandu1962.53158.44 hrs, 4 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:32 pm 3:45 hours behind Kathmandu2971.84782.76 hrs, 10 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu3994.86429.18 hrs, 17 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu43977076.29 hrs, 7 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:32 pm 3:45 hours behind Kathmandu3246.45224.66 hrs, 44 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:32 am 5:15 hours ahead of Kathmandu6032.89708.812 hrs, 31 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:02 pm 15 minutes behind Kathmandu1489.32396.83 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:32 pm 15 minutes ahead of Kathmandu418.6673.61 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:32 pm 2:45 hours behind Kathmandu2096.73374.34 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:32 pm 5:45 hours behind Kathmandu4775.57685.59 hrs, 54 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:32 am 1:15 hours ahead of Kathmandu1350.921742 hrs, 48 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:32 am 2:15 hours ahead of Kathmandu1846.42971.53 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:02 pm 1:15 hours behind Kathmandu1064.31712.82 hrs, 22 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:32 pm 3:45 hours behind Kathmandu3254.65237.76 hrs, 45 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:32 pm 10:45 hours behind Kathmandu9066.114590.518 hrs, 49 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:32 pm 2:45 hours behind Kathmandu2255.53629.94 hrs, 40 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:32 pm 5:45 hours behind Kathmandu5316.58556.111 hrs, 2 mins
London (England, UK)5:32 pm 5:45 hours behind Kathmandu4592.27390.59 hrs, 32 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu4954.37973.210 hrs, 17 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:32 am 2:15 hours ahead of Kathmandu2470.93976.55 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:32 am 11:45 hours behind Kathmandu9193.914796.219 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:32 pm 2:45 hours behind Kathmandu3051.14910.36 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:32 pm 2:45 hours behind Kathmandu3786.16093.17 hrs, 51 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:02 pm 15 minutes behind Kathmandu496.4798.91 hrs, 13 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu4074.76557.58 hrs, 27 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:32 pm 10:45 hours behind Kathmandu726911698.315 hrs, 5 mins
Paris (France)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu4515.77267.39 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:32 pm 2:45 hours behind Kathmandu2407.93875.25 hrs, 0 mins
Rome (Italy)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu41416664.38 hrs, 35 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:32 am 2:15 hours ahead of Kathmandu21823511.64 hrs, 31 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:32 pm 3:45 hours behind Kathmandu35795759.97 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu3794.26106.17 hrs, 52 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:02 pm 2:15 hours behind Kathmandu2065.33323.84 hrs, 17 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:32 am 3:15 hours ahead of Kathmandu3205.25158.36 hrs, 39 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu3886.16254.18 hrs, 4 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:32 pm 4:45 hours behind Kathmandu3662.35893.97 hrs, 36 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:32 pm 10:45 hours behind Kathmandu7735.812449.516 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:32 am 7:15 hours ahead of Kathmandu7402.511913.215 hrs, 22 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kathmandu

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:36 am5:09 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 01, 20226:36 am5:09 pm10 hrs 33 mins
Dec 02, 20226:37 am5:09 pm10 hrs 32 mins
Dec 03, 20226:38 am5:09 pm10 hrs 31 mins
Dec 04, 20226:39 am5:09 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 05, 20226:39 am5:09 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Dec 06, 20226:40 am5:09 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 20226:41 am5:10 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20226:41 am5:10 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Dec 09, 20226:42 am5:10 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20226:43 am5:10 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 11, 20226:43 am5:10 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 12, 20226:44 am5:11 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 13, 20226:45 am5:11 pm10 hrs 26 mins