KAUNAS, LITHUANIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kaunas now: 10:56
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kaunas time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +370-37
  • Sunrise: 8:17 am
  • Sunset: 4:09 pm


Kaunas time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kaunas








Distance and time difference with Kaunas, Lithuania

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kaunas Distance from Kaunas (Miles) Distance from Kaunas (KM) Flight Duration from Kaunas
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas796.31281.51 hrs, 54 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Kaunas11161796.12 hrs, 29 mins
Athens (Greece)10:56 am same time1142.81839.12 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:56 pm 5 hours ahead of Kaunas4934.27940.810 hrs, 14 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:56 pm 6 hours ahead of Kaunas4156.56689.28 hrs, 37 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:56 am same time15602510.63 hrs, 14 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas450.7725.31 hrs, 6 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas855.31376.41 hrs, 54 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:56 am same time1723.62773.83 hrs, 34 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:56 pm 9 hours ahead of Kaunas957015401.419 hrs, 52 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:26 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kaunas4522.17277.69 hrs, 23 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:56 pm 4 hours ahead of Kaunas3986.36415.38 hrs, 16 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Kaunas2474.43982.25 hrs, 8 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:56 am 2 hours behind Kaunas1203.619372 hrs, 41 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:56 pm 5 hours ahead of Kaunas4723.17601.29 hrs, 48 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:56 pm 6 hours ahead of Kaunas5003.88052.810 hrs, 23 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:26 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kaunas2582.441565 hrs, 21 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:56 am same time410.4660.41 hrs, 0 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:56 am 7 hours behind Kaunas5598.59009.911 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Kaunas2133.13432.94 hrs, 25 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:56 am 2 hours behind Kaunas1909.33072.73 hrs, 57 mins
London (England, UK)8:56 am 2 hours behind Kaunas1028.316552 hrs, 17 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas1585.72551.93 hrs, 17 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:56 pm 6 hours ahead of Kaunas5706.89184.211 hrs, 51 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:56 am 8 hours behind Kaunas6345.810212.513 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Kaunas551.28871 hrs, 21 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Kaunas3919.46307.68 hrs, 8 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:26 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kaunas3203.65155.76 hrs, 39 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas599.9965.41 hrs, 26 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:56 am 7 hours behind Kaunas4076.56560.58 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas1001.51611.82 hrs, 14 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Kaunas2391.63848.94 hrs, 57 mins
Rome (Italy)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas1034.41664.62 hrs, 18 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:56 pm 6 hours ahead of Kaunas5751.39255.811 hrs, 56 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:56 am same time837.51347.81 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas374.9603.455 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:26 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kaunas1869.130083 hrs, 52 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Kaunas5154.18294.710 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas543.7875.11 hrs, 20 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:56 am 1 hour behind Kaunas193.7311.828 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:56 am 7 hours behind Kaunas4482.37213.69 hrs, 18 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:56 pm 11 hours ahead of Kaunas10820.817414.422 hrs, 28 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kaunas

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20228:17 am4:09 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Nov 28, 20228:19 am4:08 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Nov 29, 20228:20 am4:07 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Nov 30, 20228:22 am4:06 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Dec 01, 20228:24 am4:05 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Dec 02, 20228:25 am4:04 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Dec 03, 20228:27 am4:04 pm7 hrs 37 mins
Dec 04, 20228:28 am4:03 pm7 hrs 35 mins
Dec 05, 20228:29 am4:02 pm7 hrs 33 mins
Dec 06, 20228:31 am4:02 pm7 hrs 31 mins
Dec 07, 20228:32 am4:01 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 08, 20228:33 am4:01 pm7 hrs 28 mins
Dec 09, 20228:35 am4:01 pm7 hrs 26 mins
Dec 10, 20228:36 am4:00 pm7 hrs 24 mins