KAZAN, RUSSIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kazan now: 20:13
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Kazan time zone: MSK - Moscow Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Area code: +7-843
  • Sunrise: 7:43 am
  • Sunset: 3:17 pm


Kazan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kazan








Distance and time difference with Kazan, Russia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kazan Distance from Kazan (Miles) Distance from Kazan (KM) Flight Duration from Kazan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan1817.62925.23 hrs, 46 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:13 pm same time1349.92172.42 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)7:13 pm 1 hour behind Kazan1710.52752.83 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:13 am 4 hours ahead of Kazan3955.96366.48 hrs, 12 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:13 am 5 hours ahead of Kazan31605085.56 hrs, 33 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:13 pm 1 hour behind Kazan1664.12678.13 hrs, 27 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan1479.42380.93 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan1883.43031.13 hrs, 54 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:13 pm 1 hour behind Kazan1966.73165.14 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:13 am 8 hours ahead of Kazan8551.413762.217 hrs, 45 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:43 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kazan3758.36048.47 hrs, 48 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:13 pm 3 hours ahead of Kazan3023.34865.66 hrs, 16 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:13 pm same time2095.233724 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:13 pm 3 hours behind Kazan2190.53525.34 hrs, 32 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:13 am 4 hours ahead of Kazan3705.45963.27 hrs, 41 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:13 am 5 hours ahead of Kazan3974.963978 hrs, 15 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:43 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kazan1732.12787.63 hrs, 35 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:13 pm 1 hour behind Kazan877.31411.81 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:13 pm 8 hours behind Kazan646710407.613 hrs, 25 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:13 pm same time1816.72923.73 hrs, 46 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:13 pm 3 hours behind Kazan29324718.66 hrs, 5 mins
London (England, UK)5:13 pm 3 hours behind Kazan2046.43293.44 hrs, 14 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan2597.54180.35 hrs, 23 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:13 am 5 hours ahead of Kazan4677.97528.39 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:13 am 9 hours behind Kazan6970.211217.414 hrs, 28 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:13 pm same time3982.96409.88 hrs, 16 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:43 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kazan2315.33726.14 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan1457.92346.33 hrs, 1 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:13 pm 8 hours behind Kazan4776.77687.49 hrs, 55 mins
Paris (France)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan2030.23267.44 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:13 pm same time2154.13466.64 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan1927.23101.54 hrs, 0 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:13 am 5 hours ahead of Kazan4799.57724.19 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:13 pm 1 hour behind Kazan1484.52389.13 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan118018992 hrs, 38 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:43 pm 30 minutes ahead of Kazan1388.12233.92 hrs, 52 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:13 am 6 hours ahead of Kazan4241.36825.78 hrs, 48 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan1496.82408.93 hrs, 6 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:13 pm 2 hours behind Kazan1176.61893.52 hrs, 37 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:13 pm 8 hours behind Kazan5222.18404.210 hrs, 50 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:13 am 10 hours ahead of Kazan9799.215770.320 hrs, 20 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kazan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:43 am3:17 pm7 hrs 34 mins
Dec 01, 20227:44 am3:16 pm7 hrs 32 mins
Dec 02, 20227:46 am3:15 pm7 hrs 29 mins
Dec 03, 20227:47 am3:14 pm7 hrs 27 mins
Dec 04, 20227:49 am3:13 pm7 hrs 24 mins
Dec 05, 20227:50 am3:13 pm7 hrs 23 mins
Dec 06, 20227:52 am3:12 pm7 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20227:53 am3:12 pm7 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20227:55 am3:11 pm7 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20227:56 am3:11 pm7 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20227:57 am3:10 pm7 hrs 13 mins
Dec 11, 20227:58 am3:10 pm7 hrs 12 mins
Dec 12, 20227:59 am3:10 pm7 hrs 11 mins
Dec 13, 20228:00 am3:10 pm7 hrs 10 mins