KHARTOUM, SUDAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Khartoum now: 14:47
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Khartoum time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +249-183
  • Sunrise: 6:02 am
  • Sunset: 5:19 pm


Khartoum time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Khartoum








Distance and time difference with Khartoum, Sudan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Khartoum Distance from Khartoum (Miles) Distance from Khartoum (KM) Flight Duration from Khartoum
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum2971.14781.56 hrs, 10 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Khartoum1676.22697.53 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)2:47 pm same time1659.726713 hrs, 26 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Khartoum453172929 hrs, 24 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Khartoum5229.98416.710 hrs, 51 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:47 pm same time1273.12048.92 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum2763.54447.45 hrs, 44 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum2892.94655.76 hrs, 0 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:47 pm same time1032.21661.22 hrs, 18 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:47 pm 9 hours ahead of Khartoum8357.313449.717 hrs, 21 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)6:17 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Khartoum3249.75229.86 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:47 pm 4 hours ahead of Khartoum3791.46101.67 hrs, 52 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Khartoum1404.82260.82 hrs, 54 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:47 pm 2 hours behind Khartoum3345.75384.36 hrs, 56 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:47 pm 5 hours ahead of Khartoum4779.87692.49 hrs, 55 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Khartoum5310.98547.111 hrs, 1 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)5:17 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Khartoum2632.54236.65 hrs, 27 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:47 pm same time2418.73892.65 hrs, 1 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:47 am 7 hours behind Khartoum7072.211381.614 hrs, 41 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Khartoum1384.92228.82 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:47 pm 2 hours behind Khartoum3010.94845.56 hrs, 15 mins
London (England, UK)12:47 pm 2 hours behind Khartoum3084.14963.46 hrs, 24 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum2751.64428.25 hrs, 42 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Khartoum5872.99451.512 hrs, 11 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:47 am 8 hours behind Khartoum8400.413519.217 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Khartoum2786.94485.15 hrs, 47 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Khartoum1172.91887.52 hrs, 37 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)6:17 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Khartoum29924815.16 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum3252.35234.16 hrs, 45 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:47 am 7 hours behind Khartoum6295.310131.413 hrs, 4 mins
Paris (France)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum2858.74600.65 hrs, 56 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:47 pm 1 hour ahead of Khartoum1109.21785.12 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum2171.53494.74 hrs, 30 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:47 pm 6 hours ahead of Khartoum4942.77954.510 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:47 pm same time1950.83139.54 hrs, 3 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum3114.45012.26 hrs, 28 mins
Tehran (Iran)4:17 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Khartoum1815.62921.93 hrs, 46 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:47 pm 7 hours ahead of Khartoum6527.210504.513 hrs, 33 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum24463936.55 hrs, 4 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:47 pm 1 hour behind Khartoum2619.24215.25 hrs, 26 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:47 am 7 hours behind Khartoum6556.310551.313 hrs, 36 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:47 am 11 hours ahead of Khartoum9556.615379.819 hrs, 50 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Khartoum

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:02 am5:19 pm11 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20226:03 am5:19 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 06, 20226:03 am5:19 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 07, 20226:04 am5:19 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 08, 20226:04 am5:20 pm11 hrs 16 mins
Dec 09, 20226:05 am5:20 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 10, 20226:06 am5:20 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 11, 20226:06 am5:21 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Dec 12, 20226:07 am5:21 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 13, 20226:07 am5:21 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 14, 20226:08 am5:22 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 15, 20226:08 am5:22 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 16, 20226:09 am5:23 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 17, 20226:09 am5:23 pm11 hrs 14 mins