KIEV, UKRAINE: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kiev now: 12:48
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Kiev time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +380-44
  • Sunrise: 7:40 am
  • Sunset: 3:57 pm


Kiev time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kiev








Distance and time difference with Kiev, Ukraine

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kiev Distance from Kiev (Miles) Distance from Kiev (KM) Flight Duration from Kiev
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev1116.61797.12 hrs, 29 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Kiev747.71203.31 hrs, 47 mins
Athens (Greece)12:48 pm same time912.81469.12 hrs, 2 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Kiev4624.974439 hrs, 36 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:48 pm 6 hours ahead of Kiev4031.26487.68 hrs, 22 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:48 pm same time11841905.52 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev749.51206.11 hrs, 48 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev1143.91840.92 hrs, 33 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:48 pm same time1387.32232.72 hrs, 52 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:48 pm 9 hours ahead of Kiev9284.714942.219 hrs, 16 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:18 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kiev4132.96651.38 hrs, 34 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:48 pm 4 hours ahead of Kiev3672.15909.67 hrs, 37 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Kiev2064.13321.84 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:48 am 2 hours behind Kiev1555.82503.93 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:48 pm 5 hours ahead of Kiev4462.17181.19 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:48 pm 6 hours ahead of Kiev4785.17700.89 hrs, 56 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:18 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kiev22333593.74 hrs, 38 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:48 am 7 hours behind Kiev5971.99610.812 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Kiev17232772.93 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:48 am 2 hours behind Kiev2112.83400.34 hrs, 23 mins
London (England, UK)10:48 am 2 hours behind Kiev1346.32166.72 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev1762.62836.73 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:48 pm 6 hours ahead of Kiev54898833.611 hrs, 23 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:48 am 8 hours behind Kiev6754.410870.114 hrs, 1 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Kiev463745.11 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Kiev3572.85749.87 hrs, 25 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:18 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kiev2858.94600.95 hrs, 56 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev10101625.42 hrs, 15 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:48 am 7 hours behind Kiev4483.77215.89 hrs, 18 mins
Paris (France)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev1261.92030.92 hrs, 37 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:48 pm 1 hour ahead of Kiev1986.23196.54 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev1050.81691.12 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:48 pm 6 hours ahead of Kiev5418.98720.911 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:48 pm same time639.21028.71 hrs, 32 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev775.81248.51 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:18 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kiev1465.92359.13 hrs, 2 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:48 pm 7 hours ahead of Kiev5114.78231.210 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev652.21049.61 hrs, 33 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:48 am 1 hour behind Kiev418.7673.91 hrs, 2 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:48 am 7 hours behind Kiev4885.17861.710 hrs, 8 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:48 pm 11 hours ahead of Kiev10617.117086.622 hrs, 2 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kiev

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:40 am3:57 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 05, 20227:41 am3:57 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Dec 06, 20227:42 am3:56 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 07, 20227:43 am3:56 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20227:44 am3:56 pm8 hrs 12 mins
Dec 09, 20227:45 am3:56 pm8 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20227:47 am3:55 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 11, 20227:48 am3:55 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 12, 20227:48 am3:55 pm8 hrs 7 mins
Dec 13, 20227:49 am3:55 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 14, 20227:50 am3:55 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 15, 20227:51 am3:56 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 16, 20227:52 am3:56 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Dec 17, 20227:53 am3:56 pm8 hrs 3 mins