KIGALI, RWANDA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kigali now: 11:29
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kigali time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Kigali dialing code: +250
  • Sunrise: 5:40 am
  • Sunset: 5:52 pm


Kigali time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kigali








Distance and time difference with Kigali, Rwanda

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kigali Distance from Kigali (Miles) Distance from Kigali (KM) Flight Duration from Kigali
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali4006.76448.28 hrs, 19 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Kigali2844.54577.75 hrs, 54 mins
Athens (Greece)11:29 am same time2768.24454.95 hrs, 44 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:29 pm 5 hours ahead of Kigali4902.17889.210 hrs, 10 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Kigali6070.19768.912 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:29 am same time2446.13936.65 hrs, 4 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali3852.36199.77 hrs, 59 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali3913.16297.68 hrs, 7 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:29 am same time21953532.54 hrs, 33 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Kigali7784.312527.616 hrs, 9 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:59 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kigali3438.95534.37 hrs, 8 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:29 pm 4 hours ahead of Kigali4375.17041.19 hrs, 5 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Kigali2321.33735.84 hrs, 49 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:29 am 2 hours behind Kigali4326.56962.98 hrs, 58 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:29 pm 5 hours ahead of Kigali5306.48539.911 hrs, 1 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Kigali5863.89436.912 hrs, 10 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:59 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kigali35305680.97 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:29 am same time3580.957637 hrs, 26 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:29 am 7 hours behind Kigali7352.711833.115 hrs, 16 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Kigali24263904.35 hrs, 2 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:29 am 2 hours behind Kigali3758.36048.47 hrs, 48 mins
London (England, UK)9:29 am 2 hours behind Kigali4078.86564.28 hrs, 28 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali3585.357707 hrs, 26 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Kigali6291.610125.413 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:29 am 8 hours behind Kigali8849.414241.718 hrs, 22 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Kigali3959.16371.68 hrs, 13 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Kigali428.4689.41 hrs, 3 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:59 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kigali3725.25995.17 hrs, 44 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali4357.170129 hrs, 2 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:29 am 7 hours behind Kigali7055.211354.214 hrs, 39 mins
Paris (France)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali3846.86190.87 hrs, 59 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Kigali2093.33368.94 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali3184.35124.66 hrs, 36 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Kigali5060.48143.910 hrs, 30 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:29 am same time3070.849426 hrs, 22 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali42476834.88 hrs, 49 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:59 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kigali2889.64650.46 hrs, 0 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Kigali7351.811831.615 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali3535.45689.67 hrs, 20 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:29 am 1 hour behind Kigali3748.860337 hrs, 47 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:29 am 7 hours behind Kigali7216.211613.414 hrs, 59 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:29 pm 11 hours ahead of Kigali8726.414043.818 hrs, 7 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kigali

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:40 am5:52 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Nov 28, 20225:40 am5:52 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Nov 29, 20225:40 am5:53 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Nov 30, 20225:41 am5:53 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Dec 01, 20225:41 am5:54 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Dec 02, 20225:41 am5:54 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Dec 03, 20225:42 am5:54 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Dec 04, 20225:42 am5:55 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Dec 05, 20225:43 am5:55 pm12 hrs 12 mins
Dec 06, 20225:43 am5:56 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20225:43 am5:56 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Dec 08, 20225:44 am5:57 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Dec 09, 20225:44 am5:57 pm12 hrs 13 mins
Dec 10, 20225:45 am5:57 pm12 hrs 12 mins