KINGSTON, NORFOLK ISLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kingston now: 23:19
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Kingston time zone: NFDT - Norfolk Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+12
  • Area code: +672-3
  • Sunrise: 5:42 am
  • Sunset: 7:37 pm


Kingston time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kingston








Distance and time difference with Kingston, Norfolk Island

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kingston Distance from Kingston (Miles) Distance from Kingston (KM) Flight Duration from Kingston
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston106311710922 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:19 pm 9 hours behind Kingston9808.115784.520 hrs, 21 mins
Athens (Greece)1:19 pm 10 hours behind Kingston10303.216581.421 hrs, 23 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:19 pm 5 hours behind Kingston5365.98635.611 hrs, 8 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:19 pm 4 hours behind Kingston5788.39315.412 hrs, 1 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:19 pm 10 hours behind Kingston9631.815500.920 hrs, 0 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston10378.416702.321 hrs, 33 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston10734.917276.222 hrs, 17 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:19 pm 10 hours behind Kingston9838.81583420 hrs, 25 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:19 pm 1 hour behind Kingston11191800.82 hrs, 30 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:49 pm 6:30 hours behind Kingston6324.210177.813 hrs, 7 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:19 pm 6 hours behind Kingston6294.910130.713 hrs, 4 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:19 pm 9 hours behind Kingston8558.313773.317 hrs, 46 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:19 am 12 hours behind Kingston10754.71730822 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:19 pm 5 hours behind Kingston5401.28692.311 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:19 pm 4 hours behind Kingston5028.48092.410 hrs, 26 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:49 pm 7:30 hours behind Kingston7770.31250516 hrs, 8 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:19 pm 10 hours behind Kingston9796.715766.220 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:19 am 17 hours behind Kingston8355.813447.417 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:19 pm 9 hours behind Kingston8837.814223.118 hrs, 21 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:19 am 12 hours behind Kingston11788.518971.824 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)11:19 am 12 hours behind Kingston10800.317381.422 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston1152618549.323 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:19 pm 4 hours behind Kingston4328.56966.18 hrs, 59 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:19 am 18 hours behind Kingston7011.411283.714 hrs, 33 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:19 pm 9 hours behind Kingston9413.515149.619 hrs, 32 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:19 pm 9 hours behind Kingston8585.613817.217 hrs, 49 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:49 pm 6:30 hours behind Kingston7172.211542.614 hrs, 53 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston10087.716234.720 hrs, 56 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:19 am 17 hours behind Kingston8897.614319.318 hrs, 28 mins
Paris (France)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston10899.417540.922 hrs, 37 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:19 pm 9 hours behind Kingston8829.614209.918 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston10816.517407.422 hrs, 27 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:19 pm 4 hours behind Kingston47137584.89 hrs, 47 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:19 pm 10 hours behind Kingston10266.516522.321 hrs, 19 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston9914.715956.220 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:49 pm 8:30 hours behind Kingston8760.714098.918 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:19 pm 3 hours behind Kingston4832.17776.610 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston10438.216798.721 hrs, 40 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:19 pm 11 hours behind Kingston10112.316274.220 hrs, 59 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:19 am 17 hours behind Kingston8754.114088.418 hrs, 10 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:19 am 1 hour ahead of Kingston906.614592 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kingston

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:42 am7:37 pm13 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20225:42 am7:37 pm13 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20225:42 am7:38 pm13 hrs 56 mins
Dec 07, 20225:42 am7:39 pm13 hrs 57 mins
Dec 08, 20225:42 am7:40 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Dec 09, 20225:42 am7:40 pm13 hrs 58 mins
Dec 10, 20225:42 am7:41 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Dec 11, 20225:43 am7:42 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Dec 12, 20225:43 am7:42 pm13 hrs 59 mins
Dec 13, 20225:43 am7:43 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Dec 14, 20225:43 am7:44 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Dec 15, 20225:44 am7:44 pm14 hrs 0 mins
Dec 16, 20225:44 am7:45 pm14 hrs 1 mins
Dec 17, 20225:44 am7:46 pm14 hrs 2 mins