KINGSTON, JAMAICA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kingston (Jamaica) now: 6:01
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Kingston (Jamaica) time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-876
  • Sunrise: 6:22 am
  • Sunset: 5:29 pm


Kingston (Jamaica) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kingston (Jamaica)








Distance and time difference with Kingston (Jamaica), Jamaica

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kingston (Jamaica) Distance from Kingston (Jamaica) (Miles) Distance from Kingston (Jamaica) (KM) Flight Duration from Kingston (Jamaica)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)4864.67828.910 hrs, 6 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)6383.610273.313 hrs, 15 mins
Athens (Greece)1:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)5974.99615.712 hrs, 24 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:01 pm 12 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)10252.116499.221 hrs, 17 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)8376.513480.617 hrs, 23 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)6707.610794.813 hrs, 55 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)5227.78413.210 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)4859.87821.110 hrs, 5 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)6587.710601.913 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:01 pm 16 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)9379.315094.619 hrs, 28 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:31 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)10077.816218.620 hrs, 55 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:01 pm 11 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)9436.915187.219 hrs, 35 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)7829.91260116 hrs, 15 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:01 am 5 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)4417.77109.69 hrs, 10 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:01 pm 12 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)9731.515661.320 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)9569.415400.419 hrs, 52 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:31 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)8171.413150.516 hrs, 58 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)5971.99610.812 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)7503.812076.215 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:01 am 5 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)42046765.78 hrs, 43 mins
London (England, UK)11:01 am 5 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)4643.67473.29 hrs, 38 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)4539.87306.19 hrs, 25 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)99041593920 hrs, 33 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:01 am 1 hour behind Kingston (Jamaica)1528.82460.33 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)6073.59774.412 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)7749.312471.316 hrs, 5 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:31 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)8778.614127.818 hrs, 13 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)5043.68116.810 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:01 am same time1883.73031.53 hrs, 54 mins
Paris (France)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)4780.876949 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:01 pm 8 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)7603.912237.315 hrs, 47 mins
Rome (Italy)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)5339.28592.611 hrs, 5 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:01 pm 13 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)11111.717882.623 hrs, 4 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:01 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)5858.89428.812 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)5323.68567.511 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:31 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)7403.411914.615 hrs, 22 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:01 pm 14 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)8061.412973.516 hrs, 44 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)5419.98722.511 hrs, 15 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:01 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)5553.68937.611 hrs, 31 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:01 am same time1419.52284.42 hrs, 56 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:01 am 18 hours ahead of Kingston (Jamaica)8009.912890.616 hrs, 37 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kingston (Jamaica)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:22 am5:29 pm11 hrs 7 mins
Dec 05, 20226:23 am5:29 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 06, 20226:23 am5:29 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 07, 20226:24 am5:30 pm11 hrs 6 mins
Dec 08, 20226:25 am5:30 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 09, 20226:25 am5:30 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 10, 20226:26 am5:31 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 11, 20226:26 am5:31 pm11 hrs 5 mins
Dec 12, 20226:27 am5:31 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 13, 20226:28 am5:32 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 14, 20226:28 am5:32 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 15, 20226:29 am5:32 pm11 hrs 3 mins
Dec 16, 20226:29 am5:33 pm11 hrs 4 mins
Dec 17, 20226:30 am5:33 pm11 hrs 3 mins