KINGSTOWN, SAINT VINCENT GRENADINES: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kingstown now: 8:17
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Kingstown time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +1-784
  • Sunrise: 6:14 am
  • Sunset: 5:35 pm


Kingstown time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kingstown








Distance and time difference with Kingstown, Saint Vincent Grenadines

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kingstown Distance from Kingstown (Miles) Distance from Kingstown (KM) Flight Duration from Kingstown
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown4437.17140.99 hrs, 12 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingstown5800.39334.612 hrs, 2 mins
Athens (Greece)2:17 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingstown5338.38591.211 hrs, 5 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:17 pm 11 hours ahead of Kingstown10158.716348.821 hrs, 5 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Kingstown8739.414064.718 hrs, 8 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:17 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingstown6051.59738.912 hrs, 33 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown4802.27728.49 hrs, 58 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown4401.57083.69 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:17 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingstown5870.89448.212 hrs, 11 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:17 pm 15 hours ahead of Kingstown10021.916128.620 hrs, 48 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:47 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Kingstown9389.315110.719 hrs, 29 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:17 pm 10 hours ahead of Kingstown9211.814824.919 hrs, 7 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingstown7150.311507.314 hrs, 50 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:17 pm 4 hours ahead of Kingstown4025.364788 hrs, 21 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:17 pm 11 hours ahead of Kingstown9853.71585820 hrs, 27 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Kingstown9922.815969.120 hrs, 36 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:47 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Kingstown7771.212506.516 hrs, 8 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:17 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingstown5545.28924.211 hrs, 30 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:17 am 1 hour behind Kingstown1057.21701.42 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingstown6856.21103414 hrs, 14 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:17 pm 4 hours ahead of Kingstown3548.15710.27 hrs, 22 mins
London (England, UK)12:17 pm 4 hours ahead of Kingstown4204.66766.68 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown3907.36288.18 hrs, 6 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Kingstown1047916864.321 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:17 am 2 hours behind Kingstown25824155.35 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingstown5755.99263.311 hrs, 57 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingstown6748.510860.714 hrs, 0 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:47 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Kingstown8397.113513.917 hrs, 26 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown4749.276439 hrs, 51 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:17 am 1 hour behind Kingstown2321.73736.34 hrs, 49 mins
Paris (France)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown4287.96900.88 hrs, 54 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:17 pm 7 hours ahead of Kingstown6884.711079.814 hrs, 17 mins
Rome (Italy)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown4732.67616.49 hrs, 49 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:17 pm 12 hours ahead of Kingstown1095617631.922 hrs, 44 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:17 pm 6 hours ahead of Kingstown5287.38509.110 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown5025.78088.210 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:47 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Kingstown6861.411042.314 hrs, 14 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:17 pm 13 hours ahead of Kingstown8773.714119.918 hrs, 13 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown4925.47926.710 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:17 pm 5 hours ahead of Kingstown5135826410 hrs, 39 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:17 am 1 hour behind Kingstown1959.231534 hrs, 4 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:17 am 17 hours ahead of Kingstown8624.213879.317 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kingstown

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:14 am5:35 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 05, 20226:14 am5:35 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20226:15 am5:35 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20226:15 am5:36 pm11 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20226:16 am5:36 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 09, 20226:16 am5:36 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 10, 20226:17 am5:37 pm11 hrs 20 mins
Dec 11, 20226:18 am5:37 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 12, 20226:18 am5:37 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 13, 20226:19 am5:38 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 14, 20226:19 am5:38 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 15, 20226:20 am5:39 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 16, 20226:20 am5:39 pm11 hrs 19 mins
Dec 17, 20226:21 am5:40 pm11 hrs 19 mins