KINSHASA, CONGO DEM. REP.: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kinshasa now: 10:03
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kinshasa time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +243-12
  • Sunrise: 5:36 am
  • Sunset: 5:57 pm


Kinshasa time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kinshasa








Distance and time difference with Kinshasa, Congo Dem. Rep.

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kinshasa Distance from Kinshasa (Miles) Distance from Kinshasa (KM) Flight Duration from Kinshasa
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:03 am same time3947.26352.48 hrs, 11 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:03 pm 2 hours ahead of Kinshasa3217.65178.26 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)11:03 am 1 hour ahead of Kinshasa2962.44767.56 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Kinshasa5957.29587.212 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Kinshasa6990.111249.514 hrs, 30 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:03 am 1 hour ahead of Kinshasa2918.44696.76 hrs, 3 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:03 am same time3905.36284.98 hrs, 6 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:03 am same time3835.36172.37 hrs, 57 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:03 am 1 hour ahead of Kinshasa2599.54183.55 hrs, 23 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:03 pm 10 hours ahead of Kinshasa8426.413560.917 hrs, 29 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:33 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Kinshasa4497.17237.49 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:03 pm 5 hours ahead of Kinshasa5391.38676.411 hrs, 11 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:03 pm 2 hours ahead of Kinshasa3159.95085.46 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:03 am 1 hour behind Kinshasa4154.76686.48 hrs, 37 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:03 pm 6 hours ahead of Kinshasa6342.810207.813 hrs, 10 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Kinshasa6898.111101.414 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:33 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kinshasa4396.97076.19 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:03 am 1 hour ahead of Kinshasa38696226.58 hrs, 2 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:03 am 6 hours behind Kinshasa6416.310326.113 hrs, 19 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:03 pm 2 hours ahead of Kinshasa3170.45102.36 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:03 am 1 hour behind Kinshasa3349.85390.96 hrs, 57 mins
London (England, UK)9:03 am 1 hour behind Kinshasa3947.26352.48 hrs, 11 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:03 am same time3288.352926 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Kinshasa7347.11182415 hrs, 15 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:03 am 7 hours behind Kinshasa794212781.416 hrs, 29 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:03 pm 2 hours ahead of Kinshasa43106936.28 hrs, 56 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:03 pm 2 hours ahead of Kinshasa1484.62389.23 hrs, 4 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:33 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Kinshasa4682.77536.19 hrs, 43 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:03 am same time4411.57099.59 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:03 am 6 hours behind Kinshasa6452.710384.713 hrs, 23 mins
Paris (France)10:03 am same time3724.45993.87 hrs, 43 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:03 pm 2 hours ahead of Kinshasa2881.84637.85 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)10:03 am same time3164.75093.16 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:03 pm 7 hours ahead of Kinshasa6107.69829.212 hrs, 40 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:03 am 1 hour ahead of Kinshasa3259.15245.16 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:03 am same time4382.57052.99 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:33 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kinshasa3596.35787.77 hrs, 28 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:03 pm 8 hours ahead of Kinshasa8288.313338.817 hrs, 12 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:03 am same time3614.65817.27 hrs, 30 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:03 am same time3907.36288.28 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:03 am 6 hours behind Kinshasa6516.610487.413 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:03 pm 12 hours ahead of Kinshasa9040.214548.918 hrs, 46 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kinshasa

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:36 am5:57 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Nov 28, 20225:36 am5:57 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Nov 29, 20225:37 am5:57 pm12 hrs 20 mins
Nov 30, 20225:37 am5:58 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20225:37 am5:58 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20225:38 am5:59 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 03, 20225:38 am5:59 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 04, 20225:38 am6:00 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 05, 20225:39 am6:00 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20225:39 am6:00 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20225:39 am6:01 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20225:40 am6:01 pm12 hrs 21 mins
Dec 09, 20225:40 am6:02 pm12 hrs 22 mins
Dec 10, 20225:41 am6:02 pm12 hrs 21 mins