KIRITIMATI, KIRIBATI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kiritimati now: 2:06
Mon, Dec 05, 2022

  • Kiritimati time zone: LINT - Line Islands Time
  • Time offset: UTC+14
  • Kiritimati dialing code: +686
  • Sunrise: 6:18 am
  • Sunset: 6:20 pm


Kiritimati time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kiritimati








Distance and time difference with Kiritimati, Kiribati

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kiritimati Distance from Kiritimati (Miles) Distance from Kiritimati (KM) Flight Duration from Kiritimati
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati8574.613799.417 hrs, 48 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:06 pm 11 hours behind Kiritimati9531.415339.319 hrs, 47 mins
Athens (Greece)2:06 pm 12 hours behind Kiritimati9705.415619.420 hrs, 9 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Kiritimati7030.411314.314 hrs, 35 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:06 pm 6 hours behind Kiritimati5966.4960212 hrs, 23 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:06 pm 12 hours behind Kiritimati9880.815901.620 hrs, 31 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati8675.913962.518 hrs, 0 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati8678.213966.218 hrs, 1 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:06 pm 12 hours behind Kiritimati10176.21637721 hrs, 7 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:06 pm 3 hours behind Kiritimati4255.46848.48 hrs, 50 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:36 pm 8:30 hours behind Kiritimati8483.913653.617 hrs, 37 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:06 pm 8 hours behind Kiritimati7595.912224.515 hrs, 46 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:06 pm 11 hours behind Kiritimati97811574120 hrs, 18 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:06 pm 14 hours behind Kiritimati8304.313364.517 hrs, 14 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:06 pm 7 hours behind Kiritimati664710697.413 hrs, 48 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:06 pm 6 hours behind Kiritimati6091.59803.312 hrs, 38 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:36 pm 9:30 hours behind Kiritimati8547.313755.617 hrs, 44 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:06 pm 12 hours behind Kiritimati8830.214210.818 hrs, 20 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:06 am 19 hours behind Kiritimati5579.28978.911 hrs, 35 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:06 pm 11 hours behind Kiritimati9736.815669.820 hrs, 13 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:06 pm 14 hours behind Kiritimati898614461.618 hrs, 39 mins
London (England, UK)12:06 pm 14 hours behind Kiritimati853613737.417 hrs, 43 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati9112.314664.818 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:06 pm 6 hours behind Kiritimati5640.69077.611 hrs, 42 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:06 am 20 hours behind Kiritimati4068.96548.38 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:06 pm 11 hours behind Kiritimati8414.213541.317 hrs, 28 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:06 pm 11 hours behind Kiritimati11487.618487.423 hrs, 51 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:36 pm 8:30 hours behind Kiritimati8290.413342.217 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati8164.313139.216 hrs, 57 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:06 am 19 hours behind Kiritimati5746.59248.111 hrs, 55 mins
Paris (France)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati8766.714108.618 hrs, 12 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:06 pm 11 hours behind Kiritimati10044.51616520 hrs, 51 mins
Rome (Italy)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati9389.815111.419 hrs, 29 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:06 pm 6 hours behind Kiritimati6855.311032.614 hrs, 14 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:06 pm 12 hours behind Kiritimati9400.315128.319 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati82351325317 hrs, 6 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:36 pm 10:30 hours behind Kiritimati9292.214954.419 hrs, 17 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:06 pm 5 hours behind Kiritimati4671.67518.29 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati8984.114458.518 hrs, 39 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:06 pm 13 hours behind Kiritimati8727.614045.718 hrs, 7 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:06 am 19 hours behind Kiritimati5625.89053.811 hrs, 40 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:06 am 1 hour behind Kiritimati3442.65540.37 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kiritimati

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 05, 20226:18 am6:20 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Dec 06, 20226:18 am6:21 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 07, 20226:19 am6:21 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Dec 08, 20226:19 am6:22 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 09, 20226:20 am6:22 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Dec 10, 20226:20 am6:23 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 11, 20226:21 am6:23 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Dec 12, 20226:21 am6:24 pm12 hrs 3 mins
Dec 13, 20226:22 am6:24 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Dec 14, 20226:22 am6:24 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Dec 15, 20226:23 am6:25 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Dec 16, 20226:23 am6:25 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Dec 17, 20226:24 am6:26 pm12 hrs 2 mins
Dec 18, 20226:24 am6:26 pm12 hrs 2 mins