KISHINEV, MOLDOVA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kishinev now: 14:26
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Kishinev time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +373-22
  • Sunrise: 7:33 am
  • Sunset: 4:17 pm


Kishinev time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kishinev








Distance and time difference with Kishinev, Moldova

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kishinev Distance from Kishinev (Miles) Distance from Kishinev (KM) Flight Duration from Kishinev
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev1127.61814.82 hrs, 31 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Kishinev551.3887.21 hrs, 21 mins
Athens (Greece)2:26 pm same time673.91084.61 hrs, 37 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:26 pm 5 hours ahead of Kishinev4683.975389 hrs, 43 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Kishinev4204.76766.88 hrs, 43 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:26 pm same time995.41601.92 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev775.11247.41 hrs, 51 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev1129.41817.62 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:26 pm same time1168.91881.22 hrs, 36 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:26 pm 9 hours ahead of Kishinev9341.815034.119 hrs, 23 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:56 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kishinev4098.36595.58 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:26 pm 4 hours ahead of Kishinev3731.46005.27 hrs, 44 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Kishinev1957.73150.64 hrs, 3 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:26 pm 2 hours behind Kishinev1579.12541.23 hrs, 16 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:26 pm 5 hours ahead of Kishinev4559.57337.79 hrs, 28 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Kishinev4908.37899.110 hrs, 11 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:56 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kishinev2267.83649.74 hrs, 42 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:26 pm same time239.8385.935 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:26 am 7 hours behind Kishinev5988.79637.912 hrs, 26 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Kishinev1612.72595.43 hrs, 20 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:26 pm 2 hours behind Kishinev2012.63238.94 hrs, 10 mins
London (England, UK)12:26 pm 2 hours behind Kishinev1345.22164.92 hrs, 47 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev1653.72661.33 hrs, 26 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Kishinev56109028.411 hrs, 38 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:26 am 8 hours behind Kishinev6847.111019.414 hrs, 13 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Kishinev696.31120.61 hrs, 40 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Kishinev3362.75411.76 hrs, 58 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:56 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kishinev2893.24656.16 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev1137.71830.92 hrs, 32 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:26 am 7 hours behind Kishinev4573.77360.69 hrs, 29 mins
Paris (France)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev1221.81966.32 hrs, 43 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:26 pm 1 hour ahead of Kishinev1847.329733 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev885.81425.51 hrs, 58 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:26 pm 6 hours ahead of Kishinev5453.48776.311 hrs, 19 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:26 pm same time411.46621 hrs, 1 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev939.21511.52 hrs, 5 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:56 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kishinev1416.82280.22 hrs, 56 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:26 pm 7 hours ahead of Kishinev5316.38555.811 hrs, 2 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev579.4932.51 hrs, 23 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:26 pm 1 hour behind Kishinev486.9783.61 hrs, 12 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:26 am 7 hours behind Kishinev4959.37981.110 hrs, 17 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:26 am 11 hours ahead of Kishinev10711.817238.922 hrs, 14 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kishinev

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:33 am4:17 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 05, 20227:35 am4:17 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 06, 20227:36 am4:17 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 07, 20227:37 am4:17 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 08, 20227:38 am4:17 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 09, 20227:39 am4:16 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 10, 20227:40 am4:16 pm8 hrs 36 mins
Dec 11, 20227:41 am4:16 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 12, 20227:42 am4:16 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 13, 20227:42 am4:16 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 14, 20227:43 am4:17 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 15, 20227:44 am4:17 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 16, 20227:45 am4:17 pm8 hrs 32 mins
Dec 17, 20227:45 am4:17 pm8 hrs 32 mins