KOBE, JAPAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kobe now: 18:18
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kobe time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +81-78
  • Sunrise: 6:43 am
  • Sunset: 4:50 pm


Kobe time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kobe








Distance and time difference with Kobe, Japan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kobe Distance from Kobe (Miles) Distance from Kobe (KM) Flight Duration from Kobe
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe5750.2925411 hrs, 56 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:18 pm 6 hours behind Kobe5334.98585.711 hrs, 4 mins
Athens (Greece)11:18 am 7 hours behind Kobe5790.79319.312 hrs, 1 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:18 pm 2 hours behind Kobe2611.64202.95 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:18 pm 1 hour behind Kobe1098.41767.62 hrs, 27 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:18 am 7 hours behind Kobe5441.38756.911 hrs, 17 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe5498.58848.911 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe58519416.312 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:18 am 7 hours behind Kobe5773.39291.211 hrs, 59 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:18 pm 2 hours ahead of Kobe4899.47884.910 hrs, 10 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:48 pm 3:30 hours behind Kobe4018.96467.88 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:18 pm 3 hours behind Kobe2794.84497.85 hrs, 48 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:18 pm 6 hours behind Kobe49247924.410 hrs, 13 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:18 am 9 hours behind Kobe5952.69579.712 hrs, 21 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:18 pm 2 hours behind Kobe2019.33249.84 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:18 pm 1 hour behind Kobe15262455.93 hrs, 10 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:48 pm 4:30 hours behind Kobe3692.25942.17 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:18 am 7 hours behind Kobe5012.48066.610 hrs, 24 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:18 am 14 hours behind Kobe8262.613297.317 hrs, 9 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:18 pm 6 hours behind Kobe49627985.610 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:18 am 9 hours behind Kobe6925.411145.414 hrs, 22 mins
London (England, UK)9:18 am 9 hours behind Kobe5936.29553.312 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe6642.710690.413 hrs, 47 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:18 pm 1 hour behind Kobe1641.82642.23 hrs, 24 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:18 am 15 hours behind Kobe7264.711691.415 hrs, 5 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:18 pm 6 hours behind Kobe4578.67368.59 hrs, 30 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:18 pm 6 hours behind Kobe6754.810870.814 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:48 pm 3:30 hours behind Kobe3399.85471.47 hrs, 3 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe5220.68401.710 hrs, 50 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:18 am 14 hours behind Kobe6610.710638.913 hrs, 43 mins
Paris (France)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe6015.19680.412 hrs, 29 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:18 pm 6 hours behind Kobe5215.58393.510 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe6059.19751.212 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:18 pm 1 hour behind Kobe3070.24941.16 hrs, 22 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:18 am 7 hours behind Kobe5606.79023.111 hrs, 38 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe5030.98096.510 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:48 pm 5:30 hours behind Kobe4592.97391.59 hrs, 32 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe5603.49017.811 hrs, 38 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:18 am 8 hours behind Kobe5258.18462.110 hrs, 55 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:18 am 14 hours behind Kobe699311254.114 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:18 pm 4 hours ahead of Kobe5788.89316.212 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kobe

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:43 am4:50 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Nov 28, 20226:44 am4:50 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Nov 29, 20226:45 am4:49 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Nov 30, 20226:46 am4:49 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 01, 20226:47 am4:49 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 02, 20226:48 am4:49 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 03, 20226:48 am4:49 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 04, 20226:49 am4:49 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 05, 20226:50 am4:49 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 06, 20226:51 am4:49 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 07, 20226:52 am4:49 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 08, 20226:53 am4:49 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 09, 20226:53 am4:49 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 10, 20226:54 am4:49 pm9 hrs 55 mins