KOLKATA, INDIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kolkata now: 15:27
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kolkata time zone: IST - India Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5:30
  • Area code: +91-33
  • Sunrise: 5:57 am
  • Sunset: 4:52 pm


Kolkata time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kolkata








Distance and time difference with Kolkata, India

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kolkata Distance from Kolkata (Miles) Distance from Kolkata (KM) Flight Duration from Kolkata
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata4748.47641.89 hrs, 51 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:57 pm 2:30 hours behind Kolkata3448.655507 hrs, 9 mins
Athens (Greece)11:57 am 3:30 hours behind Kolkata3938.96339.18 hrs, 10 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:57 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kolkata1002.61613.52 hrs, 14 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:57 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kolkata2027.43262.84 hrs, 12 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:57 am 3:30 hours behind Kolkata3285.852886 hrs, 49 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata4382.67053.19 hrs, 6 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata4782.77696.99 hrs, 55 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:57 am 3:30 hours behind Kolkata3542.25700.77 hrs, 21 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:57 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Kolkata5654.29099.611 hrs, 44 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:27 pm same time1236.11989.32 hrs, 45 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:57 pm 30 minutes ahead of Kolkata147.6237.521 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:57 pm 2:30 hours behind Kolkata2334.537574 hrs, 50 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:57 am 5:30 hours behind Kolkata5168.18317.310 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:57 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kolkata1112.41790.32 hrs, 29 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:57 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kolkata1654.12661.93 hrs, 26 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:27 pm 1 hour behind Kolkata14232290.22 hrs, 57 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:57 am 3:30 hours behind Kolkata36395856.47 hrs, 33 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:57 am 10:30 hours behind Kolkata9463.315229.719 hrs, 39 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:57 pm 2:30 hours behind Kolkata2534.54078.85 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:57 am 5:30 hours behind Kolkata5681.79143.811 hrs, 47 mins
London (England, UK)9:57 am 5:30 hours behind Kolkata4980.68015.510 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata5319.18560.211 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:57 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kolkata2214.33563.54 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:57 am 11:30 hours behind Kolkata9511.515307.319 hrs, 45 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:57 pm 2:30 hours behind Kolkata34475547.37 hrs, 9 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:57 pm 2:30 hours behind Kolkata3841.26181.97 hrs, 58 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata4472.27197.29 hrs, 17 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:57 am 10:30 hours behind Kolkata765412317.915 hrs, 53 mins
Paris (France)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata4897.97882.410 hrs, 10 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:57 pm 2:30 hours behind Kolkata2644.54255.95 hrs, 29 mins
Rome (Italy)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata4500.27242.39 hrs, 20 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:57 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kolkata17872875.93 hrs, 42 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:57 am 3:30 hours behind Kolkata3938.16337.78 hrs, 10 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata4191.56745.58 hrs, 42 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:27 pm 2 hours behind Kolkata2395.83855.74 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:57 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Kolkata3188.85131.96 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata4264.16862.48 hrs, 51 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:57 am 4:30 hours behind Kolkata4049.66517.28 hrs, 24 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:57 am 10:30 hours behind Kolkata8122.313071.616 hrs, 51 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:57 pm 7:30 hours ahead of Kolkata7033.611319.514 hrs, 36 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kolkata

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:57 am4:52 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Nov 28, 20225:57 am4:52 pm10 hrs 55 mins
Nov 29, 20225:58 am4:52 pm10 hrs 54 mins
Nov 30, 20225:59 am4:52 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 01, 20225:59 am4:52 pm10 hrs 53 mins
Dec 02, 20226:00 am4:52 pm10 hrs 52 mins
Dec 03, 20226:01 am4:52 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 04, 20226:01 am4:52 pm10 hrs 51 mins
Dec 05, 20226:02 am4:52 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 06, 20226:03 am4:52 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 07, 20226:03 am4:53 pm10 hrs 50 mins
Dec 08, 20226:04 am4:53 pm10 hrs 49 mins
Dec 09, 20226:05 am4:53 pm10 hrs 48 mins
Dec 10, 20226:05 am4:53 pm10 hrs 48 mins