KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kuala Lumpur now: 17:13
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kuala Lumpur time zone: MYT - Malaysia Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +60-3
  • Sunrise: 7:04 am
  • Sunset: 6:59 pm


Kuala Lumpur time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kuala Lumpur








Distance and time difference with Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kuala Lumpur Distance from Kuala Lumpur (Miles) Distance from Kuala Lumpur (KM) Flight Duration from Kuala Lumpur
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur6300.210139.213 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:13 pm 5 hours behind Kuala Lumpur4931.77936.910 hrs, 14 mins
Athens (Greece)11:13 am 6 hours behind Kuala Lumpur5402.68694.711 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:13 pm 1 hour behind Kuala Lumpur671.110801 hrs, 36 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:13 pm same time2638.44246.25 hrs, 28 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:13 am 6 hours behind Kuala Lumpur47037568.89 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur5933.69549.112 hrs, 19 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur6330.510187.913 hrs, 8 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:13 am 6 hours behind Kuala Lumpur49107901.910 hrs, 11 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:13 pm 3 hours ahead of Kuala Lumpur41256638.68 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:43 pm 2:30 hours behind Kuala Lumpur1519.32445.13 hrs, 9 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:13 pm 2 hours behind Kuala Lumpur1547.72490.83 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:13 pm 5 hours behind Kuala Lumpur3633.158477 hrs, 32 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:13 am 8 hours behind Kuala Lumpur6723.21082013 hrs, 57 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:13 pm 1 hour behind Kuala Lumpur1226.619742 hrs, 44 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:13 pm same time1528.82460.43 hrs, 10 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:43 pm 3:30 hours behind Kuala Lumpur2956.34757.76 hrs, 8 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:13 am 6 hours behind Kuala Lumpur5186.98347.610 hrs, 46 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:13 am 13 hours behind Kuala Lumpur10923.117579.122 hrs, 40 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:13 pm 5 hours behind Kuala Lumpur3905.56285.48 hrs, 6 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:13 am 8 hours behind Kuala Lumpur7184.211561.914 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)9:13 am 8 hours behind Kuala Lumpur6531.810511.913 hrs, 33 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur6823.410981.114 hrs, 10 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:13 pm same time1520.42446.93 hrs, 9 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:13 am 14 hours behind Kuala Lumpur10287.716556.421 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:13 pm 5 hours behind Kuala Lumpur5002.48050.610 hrs, 23 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:13 pm 5 hours behind Kuala Lumpur4495.77235.19 hrs, 20 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:43 pm 2:30 hours behind Kuala Lumpur2329.93749.64 hrs, 50 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur6025.79697.512 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:13 am 13 hours behind Kuala Lumpur9041.714551.218 hrs, 46 mins
Paris (France)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur6440.110364.313 hrs, 22 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:13 pm 5 hours behind Kuala Lumpur39186305.48 hrs, 8 mins
Rome (Italy)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur5998.1965312 hrs, 27 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:13 pm same time232373.434 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:13 am 6 hours behind Kuala Lumpur5440.98756.211 hrs, 17 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur5745.59246.411 hrs, 55 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:43 pm 4:30 hours behind Kuala Lumpur3869.16226.78 hrs, 2 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:13 pm 1 hour ahead of Kuala Lumpur3262.15249.96 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur5800.99335.612 hrs, 2 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:13 am 7 hours behind Kuala Lumpur5600.4901311 hrs, 37 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:13 am 13 hours behind Kuala Lumpur9509.215303.519 hrs, 44 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:13 pm 5 hours ahead of Kuala Lumpur5520.48884.211 hrs, 27 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kuala Lumpur

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:04 am6:59 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Nov 28, 20227:04 am7:00 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Nov 29, 20227:04 am7:00 pm11 hrs 56 mins
Nov 30, 20227:05 am7:00 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Dec 01, 20227:05 am7:00 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Dec 02, 20227:06 am7:01 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Dec 03, 20227:06 am7:01 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Dec 04, 20227:06 am7:01 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20227:07 am7:02 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20227:07 am7:02 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Dec 07, 20227:08 am7:03 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Dec 08, 20227:08 am7:03 pm11 hrs 55 mins
Dec 09, 20227:09 am7:03 pm11 hrs 54 mins
Dec 10, 20227:09 am7:04 pm11 hrs 55 mins