KUNMING, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kunming now: 16:42
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Kunming time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-871
  • Sunrise: 7:35 am
  • Sunset: 6:20 pm


Kunming time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kunming








Distance and time difference with Kunming, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kunming Distance from Kunming (Miles) Distance from Kunming (KM) Flight Duration from Kunming
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming5174.8832810 hrs, 44 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:42 am 5 hours behind Kunming4095.46590.98 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)10:42 am 6 hours behind Kunming4596.47397.29 hrs, 32 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:42 pm 1 hour behind Kunming823.51325.41 hrs, 50 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:42 am 6 hours behind Kunming4014.164608 hrs, 20 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming4824.87764.710 hrs, 1 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming5232.58420.910 hrs, 51 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:42 am 6 hours behind Kunming4302.96924.88 hrs, 56 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:42 pm 3 hours ahead of Kunming5191.68355.110 hrs, 46 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:12 pm 2:30 hours behind Kunming19883199.44 hrs, 7 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:42 pm 2 hours behind Kunming777.61251.51 hrs, 52 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:42 am 5 hours behind Kunming3174.45108.76 hrs, 35 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:42 am 8 hours behind Kunming5548.68929.611 hrs, 31 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:42 pm 1 hour behind Kunming344.6554.651 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:42 pm same time768.71237.21 hrs, 50 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:12 pm 3:30 hours behind Kunming2084.63354.94 hrs, 19 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:42 am 6 hours behind Kunming41226633.78 hrs, 33 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:42 am 13 hours behind Kunming9450.615209.219 hrs, 37 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:42 am 5 hours behind Kunming3326.25352.96 hrs, 54 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:42 am 8 hours behind Kunming6231.910029.312 hrs, 56 mins
London (England, UK)8:42 am 8 hours behind Kunming5405.48699.111 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming58769456.412 hrs, 12 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:42 pm same time14192283.72 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:42 am 14 hours behind Kunming9020.714517.418 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:42 am 5 hours behind Kunming3830.96165.37 hrs, 57 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:42 am 5 hours behind Kunming4759.27659.19 hrs, 52 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:12 pm 2:30 hours behind Kunming1572.82531.13 hrs, 15 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming4797.57720.99 hrs, 57 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:42 am 13 hours behind Kunming7566.912177.715 hrs, 42 mins
Paris (France)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming5369.78641.711 hrs, 8 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:42 am 5 hours behind Kunming3485.75609.77 hrs, 14 mins
Rome (Italy)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming5090.88192.910 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:42 pm same time1661.82674.43 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:42 am 6 hours behind Kunming45377301.59 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming4528.572889 hrs, 24 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:12 pm 4:30 hours behind Kunming30994987.36 hrs, 26 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:42 pm 1 hour ahead of Kunming2301.23703.34 hrs, 46 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming4772.87681.19 hrs, 54 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:42 am 7 hours behind Kunming4502.472469 hrs, 20 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:42 am 13 hours behind Kunming8032.212926.616 hrs, 40 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:42 pm 5 hours ahead of Kunming6496.510455.113 hrs, 29 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kunming

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:35 am6:20 pm10 hrs 45 mins
Nov 28, 20227:36 am6:20 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Nov 29, 20227:36 am6:20 pm10 hrs 44 mins
Nov 30, 20227:37 am6:20 pm10 hrs 43 mins
Dec 01, 20227:38 am6:20 pm10 hrs 42 mins
Dec 02, 20227:39 am6:20 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20227:39 am6:20 pm10 hrs 41 mins
Dec 04, 20227:40 am6:20 pm10 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20227:41 am6:20 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20227:41 am6:20 pm10 hrs 39 mins
Dec 07, 20227:42 am6:20 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 08, 20227:43 am6:20 pm10 hrs 37 mins
Dec 09, 20227:43 am6:21 pm10 hrs 38 mins
Dec 10, 20227:44 am6:21 pm10 hrs 37 mins