KUPANG, INDONESIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kupang now: 2:28
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Kupang time zone: WITA - Central Indonesian Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +62-380
  • Sunrise: 5:15 am
  • Sunset: 5:55 pm


Kupang time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kupang








Distance and time difference with Kupang, Indonesia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kupang Distance from Kupang (Miles) Distance from Kupang (KM) Flight Duration from Kupang
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang797512834.516 hrs, 33 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:28 pm 5 hours behind Kupang6705.410791.313 hrs, 55 mins
Athens (Greece)8:28 pm 6 hours behind Kupang7184.511562.414 hrs, 55 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:28 am 1 hour behind Kupang2269.33652.14 hrs, 42 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:28 am same time3461.35570.47 hrs, 11 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:28 pm 6 hours behind Kupang6491.610447.213 hrs, 28 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang7616.512257.515 hrs, 48 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang8023.112911.916 hrs, 39 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:28 pm 6 hours behind Kupang6698.710780.513 hrs, 54 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:28 am 3 hours ahead of Kupang2397.13857.84 hrs, 58 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:58 pm 2:30 hours behind Kupang3229.35197.16 hrs, 42 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:28 am 2 hours behind Kupang3221.55184.56 hrs, 41 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:28 pm 5 hours behind Kupang5420.18722.811 hrs, 15 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:28 pm 8 hours behind Kupang8362.813458.617 hrs, 21 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:28 am 1 hour behind Kupang2473.13980.15 hrs, 8 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:28 am same time2316.93728.74 hrs, 48 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:58 pm 3:30 hours behind Kupang4691.97550.89 hrs, 44 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:28 pm 6 hours behind Kupang6887.811084.814 hrs, 18 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:28 pm 13 hours behind Kupang11001.917705.822 hrs, 50 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:28 pm 5 hours behind Kupang5695.29165.511 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:28 pm 8 hours behind Kupang8949.814403.318 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)6:28 pm 8 hours behind Kupang8207.413208.517 hrs, 2 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang8587.213819.817 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:28 am same time1697.627323 hrs, 31 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:28 pm 14 hours behind Kupang9492.11527619 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:28 pm 5 hours behind Kupang6636.31068013 hrs, 46 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:28 pm 5 hours behind Kupang5990.49640.612 hrs, 26 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:58 pm 2:30 hours behind Kupang4072.76554.48 hrs, 27 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang7614.812254.815 hrs, 48 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:28 pm 13 hours behind Kupang9765.615716.220 hrs, 16 mins
Paris (France)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang8149.513115.316 hrs, 55 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:28 pm 5 hours behind Kupang5700.19173.511 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang7765.712497.816 hrs, 7 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:28 am same time1571.82529.53 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:28 pm 6 hours behind Kupang7204.511594.514 hrs, 57 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang734511820.615 hrs, 15 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:58 pm 4:30 hours behind Kupang5643.59082.411 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:28 am 1 hour ahead of Kupang3315.25335.36 hrs, 53 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang7525.412110.915 hrs, 37 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:28 pm 7 hours behind Kupang7287.111727.515 hrs, 7 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:28 pm 13 hours behind Kupang10103.51626020 hrs, 58 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:28 am 5 hours ahead of Kupang3764.86058.97 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kupang

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20225:15 am5:55 pm12 hrs 40 mins
Dec 02, 20225:15 am5:56 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Dec 03, 20225:15 am5:56 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Dec 04, 20225:16 am5:57 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Dec 05, 20225:16 am5:57 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Dec 06, 20225:16 am5:58 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 07, 20225:17 am5:58 pm12 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20225:17 am5:59 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 09, 20225:17 am5:59 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 10, 20225:18 am6:00 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 11, 20225:18 am6:00 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 12, 20225:18 am6:01 pm12 hrs 43 mins
Dec 13, 20225:19 am6:01 pm12 hrs 42 mins
Dec 14, 20225:19 am6:02 pm12 hrs 43 mins