KUWAIT CITY, KUWAIT: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kuwait City now: 20:18
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Kuwait City time zone: AST - Arabia Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+3
  • Kuwait City dialing code: +965
  • Sunrise: 6:23 am
  • Sunset: 4:49 pm


Kuwait City time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kuwait City








Distance and time difference with Kuwait City, Kuwait

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kuwait City Distance from Kuwait City (Miles) Distance from Kuwait City (KM) Flight Duration from Kuwait City
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City2715.74370.55 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:18 pm same time1133.51824.22 hrs, 32 mins
Athens (Greece)7:18 pm 1 hour behind Kuwait City15332467.23 hrs, 10 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:18 am 4 hours ahead of Kuwait City35065642.47 hrs, 16 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:18 am 5 hours ahead of Kuwait City3863.86218.38 hrs, 1 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:18 pm 1 hour behind Kuwait City8061297.11 hrs, 56 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City2381.33832.34 hrs, 56 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City2693.94335.55 hrs, 35 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:18 pm 1 hour behind Kuwait City1013.31630.72 hrs, 15 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:18 am 8 hours ahead of Kuwait City7959.112808.916 hrs, 31 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:48 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kuwait City2579.64151.55 hrs, 21 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:18 pm 3 hours ahead of Kuwait City2631.24234.55 hrs, 27 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:18 pm same time345.1555.551 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:18 pm 3 hours behind Kuwait City3165.85094.96 hrs, 34 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:18 am 4 hours ahead of Kuwait City3605.65802.77 hrs, 29 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:18 am 5 hours ahead of Kuwait City4093.16587.28 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:48 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Kuwait City1286.320702 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:18 pm 1 hour behind Kuwait City17232772.93 hrs, 34 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:18 pm 8 hours behind Kuwait City7503.812076.215 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:18 pm 3 hours behind Kuwait City3324.45350.16 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)5:18 pm 3 hours behind Kuwait City2914.74690.76 hrs, 3 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City2975.34788.36 hrs, 10 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:18 am 5 hours ahead of Kuwait City4725.67605.19 hrs, 48 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:18 am 9 hours behind Kuwait City8459.313613.917 hrs, 33 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:18 pm same time1888.23038.83 hrs, 55 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:18 pm same time2231.93591.84 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:48 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Kuwait City1759.728323 hrs, 39 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City2731.44395.75 hrs, 40 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:18 pm 8 hours behind Kuwait City6186.19955.612 hrs, 50 mins
Paris (France)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City2747.34421.35 hrs, 42 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:18 pm same time346.8558.151 mins
Rome (Italy)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City2165.13484.44 hrs, 29 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:18 am 5 hours ahead of Kuwait City4125.86639.88 hrs, 33 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:18 pm 1 hour behind Kuwait City1653.52661.13 hrs, 26 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City2495.74016.45 hrs, 10 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:48 pm 30 minutes ahead of Kuwait City468.6754.11 hrs, 9 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:18 am 6 hours ahead of Kuwait City5155.78297.310 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City2130.734294 hrs, 25 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:18 pm 2 hours behind Kuwait City20973374.74 hrs, 21 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:18 pm 8 hours behind Kuwait City6565.510566.213 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:18 am 10 hours ahead of Kuwait City9352.615051.619 hrs, 25 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kuwait City

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:23 am4:49 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 01, 20226:24 am4:49 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Dec 02, 20226:25 am4:49 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 03, 20226:25 am4:49 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 04, 20226:26 am4:49 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 05, 20226:27 am4:49 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 06, 20226:28 am4:49 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 07, 20226:28 am4:49 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20226:29 am4:50 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 09, 20226:30 am4:50 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 10, 20226:30 am4:50 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 11, 20226:31 am4:50 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 12, 20226:32 am4:50 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 13, 20226:32 am4:51 pm10 hrs 19 mins