KYOTO, JAPAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Kyoto now: 3:10
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Kyoto time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +81-75
  • Sunrise: 6:46 am
  • Sunset: 4:46 pm


Kyoto time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Kyoto








Distance and time difference with Kyoto, Japan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Kyoto Distance from Kyoto (Miles) Distance from Kyoto (KM) Flight Duration from Kyoto
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto5723.5921111 hrs, 53 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:10 pm 6 hours behind Kyoto5324.38568.611 hrs, 3 mins
Athens (Greece)8:10 pm 7 hours behind Kyoto5777.89298.411 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:10 am 2 hours behind Kyoto2646.94259.85 hrs, 29 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:10 am 1 hour behind Kyoto1100.517712 hrs, 27 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:10 pm 7 hours behind Kyoto5435.68747.811 hrs, 17 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto5474.3881011 hrs, 22 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto5824.99374.212 hrs, 5 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:10 pm 7 hours behind Kyoto5768.2928311 hrs, 58 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:10 am 2 hours ahead of Kyoto49357942.110 hrs, 14 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:40 pm 3:30 hours behind Kyoto4048.865168 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:10 am 3 hours behind Kyoto2817.345345 hrs, 51 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:10 pm 6 hours behind Kyoto4930.27934.410 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:10 pm 9 hours behind Kyoto5922.29530.912 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:10 am 2 hours behind Kyoto2051.73301.94 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:10 am 1 hour behind Kyoto1562.92515.33 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:40 pm 4:30 hours behind Kyoto36975949.87 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:10 pm 7 hours behind Kyoto4994.28037.310 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:10 pm 14 hours behind Kyoto8217.813225.217 hrs, 3 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:10 pm 6 hours behind Kyoto4964.17988.910 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:10 pm 9 hours behind Kyoto6898.211101.514 hrs, 19 mins
London (England, UK)6:10 pm 9 hours behind Kyoto5908.19508.212 hrs, 16 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto6617.61065013 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:10 am 1 hour behind Kyoto1686.52714.13 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:10 pm 15 hours behind Kyoto7224.411626.515 hrs, 0 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:10 pm 6 hours behind Kyoto4558.67336.49 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:10 pm 6 hours behind Kyoto6771.710898.114 hrs, 3 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:40 pm 3:30 hours behind Kyoto3412.65492.17 hrs, 5 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto5192.38356.310 hrs, 46 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:10 pm 14 hours behind Kyoto6565.510566.213 hrs, 38 mins
Paris (France)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto5989.19638.512 hrs, 26 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:10 pm 6 hours behind Kyoto5220.38401.310 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto6039.99720.312 hrs, 32 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:10 am 1 hour behind Kyoto3112.25008.56 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:10 pm 7 hours behind Kyoto55918997.911 hrs, 36 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto5004.78054.210 hrs, 23 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:40 pm 5:30 hours behind Kyoto4591.47389.19 hrs, 32 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto5582.28983.811 hrs, 35 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:10 pm 8 hours behind Kyoto5236.3842710 hrs, 52 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:10 pm 14 hours behind Kyoto6947.611181.114 hrs, 25 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:10 am 4 hours ahead of Kyoto5815.19358.512 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Kyoto

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20226:47 am4:46 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 02, 20226:48 am4:46 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 03, 20226:49 am4:46 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 04, 20226:49 am4:46 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 05, 20226:50 am4:46 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 06, 20226:51 am4:46 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 07, 20226:52 am4:46 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20226:53 am4:46 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 09, 20226:53 am4:46 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 10, 20226:54 am4:46 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 11, 20226:55 am4:46 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 12, 20226:56 am4:47 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 13, 20226:56 am4:47 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 14, 20226:57 am4:47 pm9 hrs 50 mins