LA PAZ, BOLIVIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in La Paz now: 13:10
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • La Paz time zone: BOT - Bolivia Time
  • Time offset: UTC-4
  • Area code: +591-2
  • Sunrise: 5:53 am
  • Sunset: 6:54 pm


La Paz time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in La Paz








Distance and time difference with La Paz, Bolivia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with La Paz Distance from La Paz (Miles) Distance from La Paz (KM) Flight Duration from La Paz
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz6432.910352.813 hrs, 21 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:10 pm 7 hours ahead of La Paz7529.512117.615 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)7:10 pm 6 hours ahead of La Paz7029.511312.914 hrs, 35 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:10 am 11 hours ahead of La Paz11688.118810.224 hrs, 16 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:10 am 12 hours ahead of La Paz10800.417381.522 hrs, 25 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:10 pm 6 hours ahead of La Paz7639.112293.915 hrs, 51 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz6781.110913.214 hrs, 4 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz6373.610257.313 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:10 pm 6 hours ahead of La Paz7365.411853.515 hrs, 17 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:10 am 15 hours ahead of La Paz807212990.616 hrs, 45 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:40 pm 9:30 hours ahead of La Paz10196.516409.721 hrs, 10 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:10 pm 10 hours ahead of La Paz10994.917694.722 hrs, 49 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:10 pm 7 hours ahead of La Paz8554.713767.517 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:10 pm 4 hours ahead of La Paz6065.69761.612 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:10 am 11 hours ahead of La Paz11942.519219.724 hrs, 47 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:10 am 12 hours ahead of La Paz11984.819287.624 hrs, 53 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:40 pm 8:30 hours ahead of La Paz9559.315384.219 hrs, 51 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:10 pm 6 hours ahead of La Paz7482.612042.215 hrs, 32 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:10 pm 1 hour behind La Paz2425.13902.85 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:10 pm 7 hours ahead of La Paz8364.31346117 hrs, 22 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:10 pm 4 hours ahead of La Paz5373.48647.711 hrs, 9 mins
London (England, UK)5:10 pm 4 hours ahead of La Paz62039982.712 hrs, 52 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz5730.19221.811 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:10 am 12 hours ahead of La Paz1176318930.724 hrs, 25 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:10 am 2 hours behind La Paz3231.55200.66 hrs, 42 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:10 pm 7 hours ahead of La Paz7776.812515.616 hrs, 8 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:10 pm 7 hours ahead of La Paz721411609.814 hrs, 58 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:40 pm 9:30 hours ahead of La Paz10120.216286.821 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz6822.11097914 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:10 pm 1 hour behind La Paz4272.16875.28 hrs, 52 mins
Paris (France)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz6235.41003512 hrs, 56 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:10 pm 7 hours ahead of La Paz8244.713268.517 hrs, 7 mins
Rome (Italy)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz6520.110493.113 hrs, 32 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:10 am 12 hours ahead of La Paz11269.818137.123 hrs, 24 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:10 pm 6 hours ahead of La Paz7076.611388.614 hrs, 41 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz7087.611406.514 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:40 pm 7:30 hours ahead of La Paz8548.613757.617 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:10 am 13 hours ahead of La Paz10249.916495.721 hrs, 17 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz68321099514 hrs, 11 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:10 pm 5 hours ahead of La Paz7102.611430.614 hrs, 44 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:10 pm 1 hour behind La Paz38256155.87 hrs, 56 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:10 am 17 hours ahead of La Paz6770.910896.714 hrs, 3 mins



Sunrise sunset times in La Paz

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:53 am6:54 pm13 hrs 1 mins
Dec 01, 20225:53 am6:55 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Dec 02, 20225:53 am6:56 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Dec 03, 20225:54 am6:56 pm13 hrs 2 mins
Dec 04, 20225:54 am6:57 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Dec 05, 20225:54 am6:57 pm13 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20225:54 am6:58 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Dec 07, 20225:55 am6:59 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Dec 08, 20225:55 am6:59 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Dec 09, 20225:55 am7:00 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Dec 10, 20225:56 am7:00 pm13 hrs 4 mins
Dec 11, 20225:56 am7:01 pm13 hrs 5 mins
Dec 12, 20225:56 am7:02 pm13 hrs 6 mins
Dec 13, 20225:57 am7:02 pm13 hrs 5 mins