LAGOS, NIGERIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lagos now: 19:21
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Lagos time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +234-1
  • Sunrise: 6:41 am
  • Sunset: 6:29 pm


Lagos time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lagos








Distance and time difference with Lagos, Nigeria

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lagos Distance from Lagos (Miles) Distance from Lagos (KM) Flight Duration from Lagos
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:21 pm same time3175.65110.66 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Lagos2932.54719.46 hrs, 5 mins
Athens (Greece)8:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Lagos2531.74074.45 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:21 am 6 hours ahead of Lagos6588.410603.113 hrs, 40 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:21 am 7 hours ahead of Lagos7136.511485.114 hrs, 49 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Lagos2785.44482.75 hrs, 46 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:21 pm same time3231.45200.46 hrs, 42 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:21 pm same time3057.14919.96 hrs, 20 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Lagos2452.73947.25 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:21 am 10 hours ahead of Lagos95171531619 hrs, 45 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:51 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Lagos5230.78418.110 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:21 am 5 hours ahead of Lagos5856.29424.612 hrs, 9 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Lagos3430.75521.37 hrs, 7 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:21 pm 1 hour behind Lagos3285.35287.26 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:21 am 6 hours ahead of Lagos6845.911017.414 hrs, 12 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:21 am 7 hours ahead of Lagos7370.311861.415 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:51 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lagos4601.27404.99 hrs, 33 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Lagos3418.75501.97 hrs, 5 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:21 pm 6 hours behind Lagos5409.88706.211 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Lagos3315.45335.76 hrs, 53 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:21 pm 1 hour behind Lagos2366.23808.14 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)6:21 pm 1 hour behind Lagos3119.350206 hrs, 28 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:21 pm same time2382.338344 hrs, 56 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:21 am 7 hours ahead of Lagos794112779.816 hrs, 29 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:21 pm 7 hours behind Lagos6916.611131.214 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Lagos3881.762478 hrs, 3 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Lagos2350.83783.34 hrs, 52 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:51 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Lagos5034.48102.110 hrs, 27 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:21 pm same time3700.85955.87 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)1:21 pm 6 hours behind Lagos5358.78623.911 hrs, 7 mins
Paris (France)7:21 pm same time29194697.66 hrs, 3 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:21 pm 2 hours ahead of Lagos3120.45021.86 hrs, 28 mins
Rome (Italy)7:21 pm same time2499.94023.25 hrs, 11 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:21 am 7 hours ahead of Lagos6914.211127.414 hrs, 21 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:21 pm 1 hour ahead of Lagos2779.94473.85 hrs, 46 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:21 pm same time3743.66024.77 hrs, 46 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:51 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Lagos3644.15864.67 hrs, 33 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:21 am 8 hours ahead of Lagos8388.713500.317 hrs, 25 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:21 pm same time2990.84813.26 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:21 pm same time3328.45356.66 hrs, 54 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:21 pm 6 hours behind Lagos5421.18724.411 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:21 am 12 hours ahead of Lagos9965.116037.220 hrs, 41 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lagos

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:41 am6:29 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20226:42 am6:29 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20226:42 am6:30 pm11 hrs 48 mins
Dec 03, 20226:43 am6:30 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 04, 20226:43 am6:30 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 05, 20226:44 am6:31 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 06, 20226:44 am6:31 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 07, 20226:45 am6:31 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 08, 20226:45 am6:32 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Dec 09, 20226:46 am6:32 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 10, 20226:46 am6:32 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 11, 20226:47 am6:33 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 12, 20226:47 am6:33 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 13, 20226:48 am6:34 pm11 hrs 46 mins