LAHORE, PAKISTAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lahore now: 21:42
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Lahore time zone: PKT - Pakistan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+5
  • Area code: +92-42
  • Sunrise: 6:43 am
  • Sunset: 5:00 pm


Lahore time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lahore








Distance and time difference with Lahore, Pakistan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lahore Distance from Lahore (Miles) Distance from Lahore (KM) Flight Duration from Lahore
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore3706.559657 hrs, 41 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:42 pm 2 hours behind Lahore2391.73849.14 hrs, 57 mins
Athens (Greece)6:42 pm 3 hours behind Lahore2886.24644.95 hrs, 59 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:42 pm 2 hours ahead of Lahore2064.233224 hrs, 17 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:42 am 3 hours ahead of Lahore2410.43879.15 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:42 pm 3 hours behind Lahore2260.53637.94 hrs, 41 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore3339.35374.16 hrs, 56 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore3734.46009.97 hrs, 45 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:42 pm 3 hours behind Lahore2541.24089.65 hrs, 16 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:42 am 6 hours ahead of Lahore6712.910803.313 hrs, 56 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:12 pm 30 minutes ahead of Lahore1745.32808.83 hrs, 37 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:42 pm 1 hour ahead of Lahore1122.51806.42 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:42 pm 2 hours behind Lahore1452.723383 hrs, 1 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:42 pm 5 hours behind Lahore4136.26656.58 hrs, 35 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:42 pm 2 hours ahead of Lahore2056.53309.64 hrs, 16 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:42 am 3 hours ahead of Lahore2527.94068.25 hrs, 14 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:12 pm 30 minutes behind Lahore361.4581.653 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:42 pm 3 hours behind Lahore2591.34170.45 hrs, 22 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:42 am 10 hours behind Lahore8512.513699.517 hrs, 40 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:42 pm 2 hours behind Lahore1566.72521.33 hrs, 15 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:42 pm 5 hours behind Lahore4619.37434.19 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)4:42 pm 5 hours behind Lahore3937.36336.48 hrs, 10 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore4256.76850.68 hrs, 50 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:42 am 3 hours ahead of Lahore3174.25108.36 hrs, 35 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:42 am 11 hours behind Lahore891914353.818 hrs, 31 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:42 pm 2 hours behind Lahore2440.33927.35 hrs, 4 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:42 pm 2 hours behind Lahore3337.95371.86 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:12 pm 30 minutes ahead of Lahore268.6432.339 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore3471.35586.57 hrs, 12 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:42 am 10 hours behind Lahore6812.610963.914 hrs, 8 mins
Paris (France)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore3844.36186.87 hrs, 58 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:42 pm 2 hours behind Lahore1757.52828.43 hrs, 38 mins
Rome (Italy)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore3438.55533.77 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:42 am 3 hours ahead of Lahore2828.24551.65 hrs, 52 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:42 pm 3 hours behind Lahore2876.34628.95 hrs, 58 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore3190.65134.76 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:12 pm 1:30 hours behind Lahore1351.92175.72 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:42 am 4 hours ahead of Lahore3704.659627 hrs, 41 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore3206.95161.16 hrs, 39 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:42 pm 4 hours behind Lahore3006.44838.36 hrs, 14 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:42 am 10 hours behind Lahore7266.111693.715 hrs, 5 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:42 am 8 hours ahead of Lahore8095.713028.816 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lahore

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:43 am5:00 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 01, 20226:43 am5:00 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 02, 20226:44 am5:00 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 03, 20226:45 am5:00 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 04, 20226:46 am5:00 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 05, 20226:47 am5:00 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 06, 20226:47 am5:00 pm10 hrs 13 mins
Dec 07, 20226:48 am5:00 pm10 hrs 12 mins
Dec 08, 20226:49 am5:00 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Dec 09, 20226:50 am5:00 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 10, 20226:50 am5:00 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 11, 20226:51 am5:01 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Dec 12, 20226:52 am5:01 pm10 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20226:52 am5:01 pm10 hrs 9 mins