LAS PALMAS, SPAIN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Las Palmas now: 9:46
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Las Palmas time zone: WET - Western European Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +34-928
  • Sunrise: 7:33 am
  • Sunset: 6:03 pm


Las Palmas time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Las Palmas








Distance and time difference with Las Palmas, Spain

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Las Palmas Distance from Las Palmas (Miles) Distance from Las Palmas (KM) Flight Duration from Las Palmas
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Las Palmas1903.23062.93 hrs, 57 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Las Palmas2791.94493.15 hrs, 47 mins
Athens (Greece)11:46 am 2 hours ahead of Las Palmas2298.73699.34 hrs, 46 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:46 pm 7 hours ahead of Las Palmas7237.511647.715 hrs, 1 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Las Palmas6771.71089814 hrs, 3 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:46 am 2 hours ahead of Las Palmas2974.94787.66 hrs, 10 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Las Palmas2174.33499.24 hrs, 30 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Las Palmas1804.32903.83 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:46 am 2 hours ahead of Las Palmas2770.144585 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:46 pm 11 hours ahead of Las Palmas11455.318435.523 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:16 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Las Palmas628510114.713 hrs, 3 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:46 pm 6 hours ahead of Las Palmas6305.910148.413 hrs, 5 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Las Palmas4050.66518.88 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:46 am same time1741.32802.33 hrs, 36 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:46 pm 7 hours ahead of Las Palmas7192.811575.714 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Las Palmas7556.912161.615 hrs, 41 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:16 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Las Palmas4829.47772.110 hrs, 1 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:46 am 2 hours ahead of Las Palmas2779.44473.15 hrs, 46 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:46 am 5 hours behind Las Palmas3911.86295.48 hrs, 7 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Las Palmas3770.16067.37 hrs, 49 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:46 am same time728.21171.91 hrs, 44 mins
London (England, UK)9:46 am same time1720.82769.43 hrs, 34 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Las Palmas8258.413290.617 hrs, 8 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:46 am 6 hours behind Las Palmas5267.28476.710 hrs, 56 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Las Palmas3151.650726 hrs, 32 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Las Palmas3996.96432.38 hrs, 17 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:16 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Las Palmas54308738.711 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Las Palmas2436.83921.65 hrs, 3 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:46 am 5 hours behind Las Palmas3417.65500.17 hrs, 5 mins
Paris (France)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Las Palmas1641.22641.33 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:46 pm 3 hours ahead of Las Palmas3779.66082.77 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Las Palmas1772.12851.93 hrs, 40 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:46 pm 8 hours ahead of Las Palmas7895.312706.316 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:46 am 2 hours ahead of Las Palmas2326.53744.14 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Las Palmas2623.34221.75 hrs, 26 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:16 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Las Palmas3842.36183.67 hrs, 58 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:46 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Palmas7696.512386.315 hrs, 58 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Las Palmas2133.13432.94 hrs, 25 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:46 am 1 hour ahead of Las Palmas2451.43945.15 hrs, 5 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:46 am 5 hours behind Las Palmas3544.45704.27 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:46 pm 13 hours ahead of Las Palmas11427.618390.923 hrs, 43 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Las Palmas

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:33 am6:03 pm10 hrs 30 mins
Nov 28, 20227:34 am6:03 pm10 hrs 29 mins
Nov 29, 20227:35 am6:03 pm10 hrs 28 mins
Nov 30, 20227:36 am6:03 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 01, 20227:36 am6:03 pm10 hrs 27 mins
Dec 02, 20227:37 am6:03 pm10 hrs 26 mins
Dec 03, 20227:38 am6:03 pm10 hrs 25 mins
Dec 04, 20227:39 am6:03 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 05, 20227:39 am6:03 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Dec 06, 20227:40 am6:03 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Dec 07, 20227:41 am6:03 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 08, 20227:41 am6:03 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Dec 09, 20227:42 am6:03 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 10, 20227:43 am6:04 pm10 hrs 21 mins