LAS VEGAS, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Las Vegas now: 9:33
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Las Vegas time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-702 / 725
  • Sunrise: 6:34 am
  • Sunset: 4:29 pm


Las Vegas time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Las Vegas








Distance and time difference with Las Vegas, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Las Vegas Distance from Las Vegas (Miles) Distance from Las Vegas (KM) Flight Duration from Las Vegas
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas5357.78622.411 hrs, 7 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:33 pm 11 hours ahead of Las Vegas6833.610997.614 hrs, 11 mins
Athens (Greece)7:33 pm 10 hours ahead of Las Vegas6692.110769.913 hrs, 53 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:33 am 15 hours ahead of Las Vegas8281.613327.917 hrs, 11 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:33 am 16 hours ahead of Las Vegas6250.310058.912 hrs, 58 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:33 pm 10 hours ahead of Las Vegas7276.511710.415 hrs, 6 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas5601.49014.511 hrs, 37 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas5430.38739.211 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:33 pm 10 hours ahead of Las Vegas7378.211874.115 hrs, 19 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:33 am 19 hours ahead of Las Vegas7809.512568.216 hrs, 13 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:03 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Las Vegas9326.915010.119 hrs, 22 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:33 pm 14 hours ahead of Las Vegas7986.812853.516 hrs, 35 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:33 pm 11 hours ahead of Las Vegas8120.513068.616 hrs, 51 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Las Vegas4974.48005.610 hrs, 19 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:33 am 15 hours ahead of Las Vegas765112313.115 hrs, 53 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:33 am 16 hours ahead of Las Vegas7256.411678.115 hrs, 4 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:03 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Las Vegas7560.612167.715 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:33 pm 10 hours ahead of Las Vegas6121.49851.412 hrs, 42 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:33 pm 3 hours ahead of Las Vegas2698.84343.25 hrs, 36 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:33 pm 11 hours ahead of Las Vegas7803.412558.416 hrs, 12 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Las Vegas5454.78778.511 hrs, 19 mins
London (England, UK)5:33 pm 8 hours ahead of Las Vegas5236.18426.710 hrs, 52 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas56399075.111 hrs, 42 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:33 am 16 hours ahead of Las Vegas7352.211832.215 hrs, 16 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:33 am 2 hours ahead of Las Vegas1515.92439.63 hrs, 8 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:33 pm 11 hours ahead of Las Vegas5915.5952012 hrs, 17 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:33 pm 11 hours ahead of Las Vegas9441.315194.319 hrs, 36 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:03 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Las Vegas7903.412719.316 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas5152.98292.710 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:33 pm 3 hours ahead of Las Vegas2183.535144 hrs, 32 mins
Paris (France)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas5461.58789.411 hrs, 20 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:33 pm 11 hours ahead of Las Vegas8099.713035.116 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas6148.69895.212 hrs, 46 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:33 am 16 hours ahead of Las Vegas8830.614211.518 hrs, 20 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:33 pm 10 hours ahead of Las Vegas6426.610342.613 hrs, 20 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas5350.18610.111 hrs, 6 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:03 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Las Vegas7425.711950.415 hrs, 25 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:33 am 17 hours ahead of Las Vegas5528.78897.511 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas5910.59512.112 hrs, 16 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Las Vegas5809.39349.112 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:33 am 21 hours ahead of Las Vegas6923.511142.314 hrs, 22 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Las Vegas

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20226:34 am4:29 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 01, 20226:35 am4:29 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 02, 20226:36 am4:28 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 03, 20226:37 am4:28 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 04, 20226:38 am4:28 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 05, 20226:39 am4:28 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 06, 20226:39 am4:28 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 07, 20226:40 am4:28 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 08, 20226:41 am4:28 pm9 hrs 47 mins
Dec 09, 20226:42 am4:28 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 10, 20226:43 am4:29 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 11, 20226:43 am4:29 pm9 hrs 46 mins
Dec 12, 20226:44 am4:29 pm9 hrs 45 mins
Dec 13, 20226:45 am4:29 pm9 hrs 44 mins