LAUSANNE, SWITZERLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lausanne now: 12:45
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Lausanne time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +41-21
  • Sunrise: 8:00 am
  • Sunset: 4:49 pm


Lausanne time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lausanne








Distance and time difference with Lausanne, Switzerland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lausanne Distance from Lausanne (Miles) Distance from Lausanne (KM) Flight Duration from Lausanne
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:45 pm same time416.6670.51 hrs, 1 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Lausanne1394.42244.12 hrs, 53 mins
Athens (Greece)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Lausanne1041.71676.42 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Lausanne5732.49225.511 hrs, 54 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:45 pm 7 hours ahead of Lausanne5096.58201.910 hrs, 34 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Lausanne1754.128233 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:45 pm same time516.3830.91 hrs, 16 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:45 pm same time306.7493.645 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Lausanne1731.52786.73 hrs, 35 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:45 pm 10 hours ahead of Lausanne10390.316721.621 hrs, 34 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:15 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Lausanne5087.58187.510 hrs, 33 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:45 pm 5 hours ahead of Lausanne4779.77692.29 hrs, 55 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Lausanne2860.64603.85 hrs, 56 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:45 am 1 hour behind Lausanne732.611791 hrs, 45 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:45 pm 6 hours ahead of Lausanne5589.88995.911 hrs, 36 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:45 pm 7 hours ahead of Lausanne5908.79509.112 hrs, 16 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:15 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lausanne3316.15336.86 hrs, 53 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Lausanne1128.21815.72 hrs, 31 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:45 am 6 hours behind Lausanne4990.38031.110 hrs, 21 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Lausanne25244061.95 hrs, 14 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:45 am 1 hour behind Lausanne986.71587.92 hrs, 12 mins
London (England, UK)11:45 am 1 hour behind Lausanne471.4758.71 hrs, 9 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:45 pm same time647.21041.61 hrs, 33 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:45 pm 7 hours ahead of Lausanne6612.910642.513 hrs, 43 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:45 am 7 hours behind Lausanne5993.1964512 hrs, 26 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Lausanne14752373.73 hrs, 3 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Lausanne3755.96044.57 hrs, 47 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:15 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Lausanne3940.86342.18 hrs, 10 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:45 pm same time929.81496.42 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:45 am 6 hours behind Lausanne3754.46042.17 hrs, 47 mins
Paris (France)12:45 pm same time247.2397.836 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:45 pm 2 hours ahead of Lausanne2675.94306.55 hrs, 33 mins
Rome (Italy)12:45 pm same time441.87111 hrs, 5 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:45 pm 7 hours ahead of Lausanne6498.710458.713 hrs, 29 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:45 pm 1 hour ahead of Lausanne870.71401.31 hrs, 56 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:45 pm same time1018.51639.12 hrs, 16 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:15 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Lausanne2425.43903.25 hrs, 2 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:45 pm 8 hours ahead of Lausanne6080.39785.312 hrs, 37 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:45 pm same time478769.31 hrs, 10 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:45 pm same time774.71246.71 hrs, 51 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:45 am 6 hours behind Lausanne4086.66576.78 hrs, 29 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:45 am 12 hours ahead of Lausanne11744.418900.724 hrs, 23 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lausanne

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20228:00 am4:49 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 05, 20228:01 am4:48 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 06, 20228:02 am4:48 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 07, 20228:03 am4:48 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Dec 08, 20228:04 am4:48 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 09, 20228:05 am4:48 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 10, 20228:06 am4:48 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 11, 20228:07 am4:48 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 12, 20228:08 am4:48 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 13, 20228:08 am4:48 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 14, 20228:09 am4:48 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 15, 20228:10 am4:48 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 16, 20228:11 am4:48 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 17, 20228:11 am4:49 pm8 hrs 38 mins