LEEDS, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Leeds now: 9:41
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Leeds time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-113
  • Sunrise: 7:51 am
  • Sunset: 3:54 pm


Leeds time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Leeds








Distance and time difference with Leeds, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Leeds Distance from Leeds (Miles) Distance from Leeds (KM) Flight Duration from Leeds
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds259.8418.238 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:41 pm 3 hours ahead of Leeds1849.22975.93 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)11:41 am 2 hours ahead of Leeds15882555.63 hrs, 17 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:41 pm 7 hours ahead of Leeds5939.49558.512 hrs, 19 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Leeds5014.48069.810 hrs, 24 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:41 am 2 hours ahead of Leeds2255.53629.94 hrs, 40 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds611.1983.51 hrs, 28 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds312.3502.646 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:41 am 2 hours ahead of Leeds2283.536754 hrs, 44 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:41 pm 11 hours ahead of Leeds10549.616977.921 hrs, 54 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:11 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Leeds5477.98815.911 hrs, 22 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Leeds4992.68034.910 hrs, 21 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:41 pm 3 hours ahead of Leeds3319.453426 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:41 am same time199.7321.429 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:41 pm 7 hours ahead of Leeds5708.19186.411 hrs, 51 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Leeds5954.39582.612 hrs, 21 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:11 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Leeds3582.257657 hrs, 26 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:41 am 2 hours ahead of Leeds1356.12182.42 hrs, 48 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:41 am 5 hours behind Leeds4617.27430.69 hrs, 35 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:41 pm 3 hours ahead of Leeds2975.24788.16 hrs, 10 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:41 am same time1115.317952 hrs, 29 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds920.71481.72 hrs, 3 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Leeds665110703.813 hrs, 48 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:41 am 6 hours behind Leeds5492.28838.911 hrs, 24 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:41 pm 3 hours ahead of Leeds1539.72477.93 hrs, 11 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:41 pm 3 hours ahead of Leeds4354.57007.89 hrs, 2 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:11 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Leeds4205.96768.78 hrs, 43 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds612.5985.81 hrs, 28 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:41 am 5 hours behind Leeds3227.45193.96 hrs, 42 mins
Paris (France)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds376.2605.455 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:41 pm 3 hours ahead of Leeds3170.15101.86 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds10381670.42 hrs, 19 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Leeds6757.610875.414 hrs, 1 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:41 am 2 hours ahead of Leeds1357.12184.12 hrs, 49 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds8481364.71 hrs, 53 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:11 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Leeds2797.54502.15 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:41 pm 9 hours ahead of Leeds5860.99432.212 hrs, 10 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds848.11364.91 hrs, 53 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:41 am 1 hour ahead of Leeds937.41508.52 hrs, 5 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:41 am 5 hours behind Leeds3591.35779.77 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:41 pm 13 hours ahead of Leeds11563.518609.724 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Leeds

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:51 am3:54 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Nov 28, 20227:53 am3:53 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Nov 29, 20227:54 am3:52 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Nov 30, 20227:56 am3:51 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 01, 20227:57 am3:50 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 02, 20227:59 am3:49 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 03, 20228:00 am3:49 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Dec 04, 20228:02 am3:48 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Dec 05, 20228:03 am3:48 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Dec 06, 20228:04 am3:47 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Dec 07, 20228:06 am3:47 pm7 hrs 41 mins
Dec 08, 20228:07 am3:46 pm7 hrs 39 mins
Dec 09, 20228:08 am3:46 pm7 hrs 38 mins
Dec 10, 20228:09 am3:46 pm7 hrs 37 mins