LEICESTER, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Leicester now: 10:56
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Leicester time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-116
  • Sunrise: 7:58 am
  • Sunset: 3:56 pm


Leicester time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Leicester








Distance and time difference with Leicester, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Leicester Distance from Leicester (Miles) Distance from Leicester (KM) Flight Duration from Leicester
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester268431.339 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:56 pm 3 hours ahead of Leicester1846.729723 hrs, 50 mins
Athens (Greece)12:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Leicester1565.825203 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Leicester5980.99625.312 hrs, 25 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:56 pm 8 hours ahead of Leicester5081.68178.110 hrs, 33 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Leicester2245.63613.94 hrs, 39 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester633.31019.11 hrs, 31 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester289.1465.342 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Leicester2261.63639.74 hrs, 41 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:56 pm 11 hours ahead of Leicester10604.317065.922 hrs, 1 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:26 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Leicester5493.38840.611 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:56 pm 6 hours ahead of Leicester5032.38098.810 hrs, 26 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:56 pm 3 hours ahead of Leicester3320.15343.16 hrs, 53 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:56 am same time190.3306.328 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:56 pm 7 hours ahead of Leicester5759.19268.311 hrs, 57 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:56 pm 8 hours ahead of Leicester6012.4967612 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:26 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Leicester3613.358157 hrs, 30 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Leicester1382.42224.82 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:56 am 5 hours behind Leicester4596.67397.69 hrs, 32 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:56 pm 3 hours ahead of Leicester2976.74790.56 hrs, 10 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:56 am same time1038.11670.72 hrs, 19 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester8431356.61 hrs, 53 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:56 pm 8 hours ahead of Leicester6710.410799.313 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:56 am 6 hours behind Leicester5497.38847.111 hrs, 24 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:56 pm 3 hours ahead of Leicester1586.42553.13 hrs, 17 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:56 pm 3 hours ahead of Leicester4313.36941.58 hrs, 57 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:26 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Leicester4238.16820.58 hrs, 48 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester683.11099.31 hrs, 38 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:56 am 5 hours behind Leicester3237.65210.36 hrs, 43 mins
Paris (France)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester320.2515.447 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:56 pm 3 hours ahead of Leicester3163.45091.16 hrs, 34 mins
Rome (Italy)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester99816062 hrs, 13 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:56 pm 8 hours ahead of Leicester6793.610933.214 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:56 pm 2 hours ahead of Leicester1346.12166.32 hrs, 47 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester909.61463.92 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:26 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Leicester2811.94525.35 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:56 pm 9 hours ahead of Leicester5936.29553.312 hrs, 19 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester8461361.51 hrs, 53 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:56 am 1 hour ahead of Leicester964.51552.22 hrs, 9 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:56 am 5 hours behind Leicester3593.65783.47 hrs, 27 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:56 pm 13 hours ahead of Leicester116421873624 hrs, 10 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Leicester

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:58 am3:56 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 05, 20227:59 am3:55 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 06, 20228:01 am3:55 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20228:02 am3:54 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 08, 20228:03 am3:54 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20228:04 am3:54 pm7 hrs 50 mins
Dec 10, 20228:05 am3:54 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Dec 11, 20228:06 am3:53 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Dec 12, 20228:07 am3:53 pm7 hrs 46 mins
Dec 13, 20228:08 am3:53 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Dec 14, 20228:09 am3:53 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Dec 15, 20228:10 am3:53 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Dec 16, 20228:11 am3:54 pm7 hrs 43 mins
Dec 17, 20228:12 am3:54 pm7 hrs 42 mins