LEXINGTON-FAYETTE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lexington-Fayette now: 7:19
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Lexington-Fayette time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-859
  • Sunrise: 7:37 am
  • Sunset: 5:17 pm


Lexington-Fayette time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lexington-Fayette








Distance and time difference with Lexington-Fayette, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lexington-Fayette Distance from Lexington-Fayette (Miles) Distance from Lexington-Fayette (KM) Flight Duration from Lexington-Fayette
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette4156.76689.58 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette5744.5924511 hrs, 55 mins
Athens (Greece)2:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette5456.88781.811 hrs, 19 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:19 pm 12 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette8862.314262.418 hrs, 24 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:19 pm 13 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette691611130.214 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette6151.19899.312 hrs, 46 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette4479.17208.49 hrs, 18 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette4194.26749.98 hrs, 42 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette6145.59890.312 hrs, 45 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:19 pm 16 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette9478.715254.519 hrs, 40 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:49 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette918014773.719 hrs, 3 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:19 pm 11 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette8170.913149.816 hrs, 57 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette7204.111593.914 hrs, 57 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette3715.35979.27 hrs, 42 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:19 pm 12 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette8296.913352.517 hrs, 13 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:19 pm 13 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette8103.413041.216 hrs, 49 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:49 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette7149.811506.514 hrs, 50 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette5155.88297.410 hrs, 42 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:19 am same time1466.82360.63 hrs, 2 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette685911038.514 hrs, 14 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette3920.86309.98 hrs, 8 mins
London (England, UK)12:19 pm 5 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette3976.56399.68 hrs, 15 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette41736715.88 hrs, 39 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:19 pm 13 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette8459.213613.817 hrs, 33 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:19 am 1 hour behind Lexington-Fayette1600.52575.83 hrs, 19 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette5119.68239.110 hrs, 37 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette7913.112734.916 hrs, 25 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:49 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette7689.112374.415 hrs, 57 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette4149.86678.48 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:19 am same time6731083.11 hrs, 36 mins
Paris (France)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette4172.66715.28 hrs, 39 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:19 pm 8 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette7067.311373.714 hrs, 40 mins
Rome (Italy)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette4838.17786.210 hrs, 2 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:19 pm 13 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette9677.915575.120 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:19 pm 7 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette5251.68451.710 hrs, 54 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette4408.47094.69 hrs, 9 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:49 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette661510645.813 hrs, 44 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:19 pm 14 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette6639.210684.713 hrs, 47 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette4745.17636.49 hrs, 51 mins
Warsaw (Poland)1:19 pm 6 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette4764.67667.99 hrs, 53 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:19 am 18 hours ahead of Lexington-Fayette83911350417 hrs, 25 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lexington-Fayette

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:37 am5:17 pm9 hrs 40 mins
Dec 05, 20227:38 am5:17 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 06, 20227:39 am5:17 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20227:40 am5:17 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20227:40 am5:17 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 09, 20227:41 am5:17 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 10, 20227:42 am5:17 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 11, 20227:43 am5:17 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 12, 20227:44 am5:17 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 13, 20227:44 am5:18 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 14, 20227:45 am5:18 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 15, 20227:46 am5:18 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 16, 20227:46 am5:18 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 17, 20227:47 am5:19 pm9 hrs 32 mins