LIBREVILLE, GABON: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Libreville now: 10:51
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Libreville time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Libreville dialing code: +241
  • Sunrise: 6:07 am
  • Sunset: 6:13 pm


Libreville time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Libreville








Distance and time difference with Libreville, Gabon

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Libreville Distance from Libreville (Miles) Distance from Libreville (KM) Flight Duration from Libreville
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:51 am same time3602.55797.67 hrs, 28 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:51 pm 2 hours ahead of Libreville3087.84969.36 hrs, 24 mins
Athens (Greece)11:51 am 1 hour ahead of Libreville2760.64442.75 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:51 pm 6 hours ahead of Libreville6282.910111.413 hrs, 2 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Libreville7105.811435.614 hrs, 45 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:51 am 1 hour ahead of Libreville2853.54592.25 hrs, 55 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:51 am same time3605.55802.57 hrs, 29 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:51 am same time3486.65611.17 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:51 am 1 hour ahead of Libreville2520.340565 hrs, 14 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:51 pm 10 hours ahead of Libreville8928.114368.418 hrs, 32 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:21 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Libreville4859.67820.710 hrs, 5 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:51 pm 5 hours ahead of Libreville5638.3907411 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:51 pm 2 hours ahead of Libreville3291.65297.36 hrs, 50 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:51 am 1 hour behind Libreville3765.66060.17 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:51 pm 6 hours ahead of Libreville6614.510644.913 hrs, 44 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Libreville7160.411523.614 hrs, 52 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:21 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Libreville4513.97264.49 hrs, 22 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:51 am 1 hour ahead of Libreville3672.55910.47 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:51 am 6 hours behind Libreville5933.39548.712 hrs, 19 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:51 pm 2 hours ahead of Libreville3242.25217.96 hrs, 43 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:51 am 1 hour behind Libreville2902.84671.66 hrs, 1 mins
London (England, UK)9:51 am 1 hour behind Libreville3576.25755.47 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:51 am same time2876.74629.65 hrs, 58 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Libreville7666.112337.415 hrs, 55 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:51 am 7 hours behind Libreville7453.811995.715 hrs, 28 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:51 pm 2 hours ahead of Libreville412966458 hrs, 34 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:51 pm 2 hours ahead of Libreville18833030.43 hrs, 54 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:21 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Libreville4871.57839.910 hrs, 6 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:51 am same time4098.96596.58 hrs, 30 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:51 am 6 hours behind Libreville5948.29572.712 hrs, 21 mins
Paris (France)10:51 am same time3362.254116 hrs, 58 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:51 pm 2 hours ahead of Libreville29934816.76 hrs, 12 mins
Rome (Italy)10:51 am same time2860.44603.35 hrs, 56 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:51 pm 7 hours ahead of Libreville651010476.813 hrs, 31 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:51 am 1 hour ahead of Libreville3040.54893.26 hrs, 18 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:51 am same time4103.56603.98 hrs, 31 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:21 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Libreville3629.15840.57 hrs, 32 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:51 pm 8 hours ahead of Libreville8397.113513.917 hrs, 26 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:51 am same time3334.85366.96 hrs, 55 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:51 am same time3651.65876.77 hrs, 34 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:51 am 6 hours behind Libreville6006.79666.812 hrs, 28 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:51 pm 12 hours ahead of Libreville9459.71522419 hrs, 38 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Libreville

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:07 am6:13 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Nov 28, 20226:07 am6:14 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Nov 29, 20226:07 am6:14 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Nov 30, 20226:08 am6:14 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Dec 01, 20226:08 am6:15 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 02, 20226:08 am6:15 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 03, 20226:09 am6:16 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 04, 20226:09 am6:16 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 05, 20226:10 am6:16 pm12 hrs 6 mins
Dec 06, 20226:10 am6:17 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 07, 20226:10 am6:17 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 08, 20226:11 am6:18 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 09, 20226:11 am6:18 pm12 hrs 7 mins
Dec 10, 20226:12 am6:19 pm12 hrs 7 mins