LILONGWE, MALAWI: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lilongwe now: 13:33
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Lilongwe time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Lilongwe dialing code: +265
  • Sunrise: 5:09 am
  • Sunset: 6:02 pm


Lilongwe time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lilongwe








Distance and time difference with Lilongwe, Malawi

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lilongwe Distance from Lilongwe (Miles) Distance from Lilongwe (KM) Flight Duration from Lilongwe
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe4863.97827.710 hrs, 5 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Lilongwe3672.65910.57 hrs, 37 mins
Athens (Greece)1:33 pm same time3623.35831.17 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:33 pm 5 hours ahead of Lilongwe4939.37949.110 hrs, 15 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Lilongwe6436.610358.713 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:33 pm same time3257.85242.86 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe4710.87581.39 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe4769.176759 hrs, 54 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:33 pm same time3029.44875.46 hrs, 17 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:33 pm 9 hours ahead of Lilongwe7078.911392.514 hrs, 41 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:03 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lilongwe3450.15552.47 hrs, 9 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:33 pm 4 hours ahead of Lilongwe4607.97415.79 hrs, 34 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Lilongwe2935.44724.16 hrs, 5 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:33 am 2 hours behind Lilongwe5175.58329.110 hrs, 44 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:33 pm 5 hours ahead of Lilongwe5441.18756.511 hrs, 17 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Lilongwe5990.39640.412 hrs, 26 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:03 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Lilongwe4053.36523.18 hrs, 25 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:33 pm same time4416.37107.39 hrs, 10 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:33 am 7 hours behind Lilongwe7794.912544.716 hrs, 11 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Lilongwe3111.35007.16 hrs, 27 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:33 am 2 hours behind Lilongwe4552.47326.39 hrs, 27 mins
London (England, UK)11:33 am 2 hours behind Lilongwe49317935.710 hrs, 14 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe4407.27092.79 hrs, 9 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Lilongwe628810119.513 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:33 am 8 hours behind Lilongwe9323.615004.819 hrs, 21 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Lilongwe4775.47685.29 hrs, 54 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Lilongwe882.61420.41 hrs, 58 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:03 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lilongwe4112.46618.38 hrs, 32 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe5214.78392.210 hrs, 49 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:33 am 7 hours behind Lilongwe7796.712547.616 hrs, 11 mins
Paris (France)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe4698.875629 hrs, 45 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:33 pm 1 hour ahead of Lilongwe2765.24450.25 hrs, 44 mins
Rome (Italy)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe4041.26503.78 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:33 pm 6 hours ahead of Lilongwe48997884.110 hrs, 10 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:33 pm same time3924.56315.88 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe5099.18206.310 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:03 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Lilongwe3579.45760.57 hrs, 25 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:33 pm 7 hours ahead of Lilongwe7649.312310.315 hrs, 53 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe4393.67070.99 hrs, 7 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:33 pm 1 hour behind Lilongwe4601.27404.99 hrs, 33 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:33 am 7 hours behind Lilongwe7900.312714.316 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:33 am 11 hours ahead of Lilongwe7907.212725.416 hrs, 25 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lilongwe

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20225:09 am6:02 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Dec 05, 20225:09 am6:03 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Dec 06, 20225:10 am6:03 pm12 hrs 53 mins
Dec 07, 20225:10 am6:04 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Dec 08, 20225:10 am6:05 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Dec 09, 20225:11 am6:05 pm12 hrs 54 mins
Dec 10, 20225:11 am6:06 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Dec 11, 20225:11 am6:06 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Dec 12, 20225:12 am6:07 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Dec 13, 20225:12 am6:07 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Dec 14, 20225:12 am6:08 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Dec 15, 20225:13 am6:08 pm12 hrs 55 mins
Dec 16, 20225:13 am6:09 pm12 hrs 56 mins
Dec 17, 20225:14 am6:10 pm12 hrs 56 mins