LIMA, PERU: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lima now: 5:04
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Lima time zone: PET - Peru Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +51-1
  • Sunrise: 5:32 am
  • Sunset: 6:19 pm


Lima time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lima








Distance and time difference with Lima, Peru

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lima Distance from Lima (Miles) Distance from Lima (KM) Flight Duration from Lima
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima6556.910552.313 hrs, 36 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Lima7810.812570.216 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)12:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Lima7320.311780.815 hrs, 12 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:04 pm 12 hours ahead of Lima122511971625 hrs, 26 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:04 pm 13 hours ahead of Lima10404.31674421 hrs, 36 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Lima7979.912842.416 hrs, 34 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima6918.711134.614 hrs, 21 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima6513.610482.613 hrs, 31 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Lima7734.312447.216 hrs, 3 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:04 pm 16 hours ahead of Lima7935.512770.916 hrs, 28 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:34 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Lima10789.217363.622 hrs, 24 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:04 pm 11 hours ahead of Lima11318.218214.923 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Lima8975.814445.218 hrs, 38 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:04 am 5 hours ahead of Lima6154.29904.312 hrs, 46 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:04 pm 12 hours ahead of Lima11824.219029.124 hrs, 33 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:04 pm 13 hours ahead of Lima11444.518418.123 hrs, 45 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:34 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Lima9841.615838.520 hrs, 26 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Lima7652.21231515 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:04 am same time2114.63403.14 hrs, 23 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Lima87471407718 hrs, 9 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:04 am 5 hours ahead of Lima55848986.511 hrs, 35 mins
London (England, UK)10:04 am 5 hours ahead of Lima6324.110177.613 hrs, 7 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima5946.39569.712 hrs, 20 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:04 pm 13 hours ahead of Lima11214.418047.923 hrs, 17 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:04 am 1 hour behind Lima2689.343285 hrs, 35 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Lima7885.712690.916 hrs, 22 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Lima7786.912531.816 hrs, 10 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:34 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Lima10451.216819.621 hrs, 42 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima6881.611074.914 hrs, 17 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:04 am same time3998.36434.68 hrs, 18 mins
Paris (France)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima6390.310284.113 hrs, 16 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:04 pm 8 hours ahead of Lima8672.51395718 hrs, 0 mins
Rome (Italy)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima6762.210882.714 hrs, 2 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:04 pm 13 hours ahead of Lima11645.418741.524 hrs, 10 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:04 pm 7 hours ahead of Lima7324.411787.515 hrs, 12 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima7158.211520.114 hrs, 51 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:34 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Lima8863.814264.918 hrs, 24 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:04 pm 14 hours ahead of Lima9670.515563.120 hrs, 4 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima7015.811290.814 hrs, 34 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:04 am 6 hours ahead of Lima7249.711667.215 hrs, 3 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)5:04 am same time3533.35686.27 hrs, 20 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:04 pm 18 hours ahead of Lima657010573.313 hrs, 38 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lima

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20225:32 am6:19 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Nov 27, 20225:32 am6:19 pm12 hrs 47 mins
Nov 28, 20225:32 am6:20 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Nov 29, 20225:32 am6:20 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Nov 30, 20225:32 am6:21 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Dec 01, 20225:33 am6:21 pm12 hrs 48 mins
Dec 02, 20225:33 am6:22 pm12 hrs 49 mins
Dec 03, 20225:33 am6:23 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Dec 04, 20225:33 am6:23 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Dec 05, 20225:34 am6:24 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Dec 06, 20225:34 am6:24 pm12 hrs 50 mins
Dec 07, 20225:34 am6:25 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20225:34 am6:25 pm12 hrs 51 mins
Dec 09, 20225:35 am6:26 pm12 hrs 51 mins