LISBON, PORTUGAL: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lisbon now: 11:49
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Lisbon time zone: WET - Western European Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +351-21
  • Sunrise: 7:40 am
  • Sunset: 5:18 pm


Lisbon time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lisbon








Distance and time difference with Lisbon, Portugal

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lisbon Distance from Lisbon (Miles) Distance from Lisbon (KM) Flight Duration from Lisbon
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon1176.218932 hrs, 37 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:49 pm 3 hours ahead of Lisbon2252.83625.54 hrs, 40 mins
Athens (Greece)1:49 pm 2 hours ahead of Lisbon1794.32887.73 hrs, 43 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:49 pm 7 hours ahead of Lisbon6683.110755.413 hrs, 52 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:49 pm 8 hours ahead of Lisbon6058.3975012 hrs, 34 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:49 pm 2 hours ahead of Lisbon2519.14054.15 hrs, 13 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon1461.92352.73 hrs, 2 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon1080.21738.42 hrs, 24 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:49 pm 2 hours ahead of Lisbon2383.83836.44 hrs, 56 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:49 pm 11 hours ahead of Lisbon11282.818157.823 hrs, 25 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:19 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Lisbon5899.59494.312 hrs, 15 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:49 pm 6 hours ahead of Lisbon5734.39228.511 hrs, 54 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:49 pm 3 hours ahead of Lisbon3637.25853.57 hrs, 33 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:49 am same time1035.816672 hrs, 18 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:49 pm 7 hours ahead of Lisbon657010573.413 hrs, 38 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:49 pm 8 hours ahead of Lisbon6895.41109714 hrs, 19 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:19 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Lisbon42596854.28 hrs, 50 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:49 pm 2 hours ahead of Lisbon2112.83400.34 hrs, 23 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:49 am 5 hours behind Lisbon42046765.78 hrs, 43 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:49 pm 3 hours ahead of Lisbon3324.45350.16 hrs, 54 mins
London (England, UK)11:49 am same time993.51598.82 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon362.6583.553 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:49 pm 8 hours ahead of Lisbon7599.612230.415 hrs, 46 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:49 am 6 hours behind Lisbon5400.98691.911 hrs, 12 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:49 pm 3 hours ahead of Lisbon2454.23949.75 hrs, 5 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:49 pm 3 hours ahead of Lisbon4013.464598 hrs, 20 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:19 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Lisbon4877.17848.910 hrs, 7 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon17092750.43 hrs, 32 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:49 am 5 hours behind Lisbon3316.55337.46 hrs, 53 mins
Paris (France)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon91914792 hrs, 3 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:49 pm 3 hours ahead of Lisbon3400.55472.57 hrs, 3 mins
Rome (Italy)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon1186.31909.12 hrs, 39 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:49 pm 8 hours ahead of Lisbon7412.411929.115 hrs, 23 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:49 pm 2 hours ahead of Lisbon1745.92809.73 hrs, 37 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon1896.83052.63 hrs, 56 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:19 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lisbon3315.15335.26 hrs, 53 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:49 pm 9 hours ahead of Lisbon6968.711215.114 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon1460.72350.83 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Lisbon175628263 hrs, 38 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:49 am 5 hours behind Lisbon3547.35708.87 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:49 am 13 hours ahead of Lisbon12140.919538.925 hrs, 12 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lisbon

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:40 am5:18 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 05, 20227:41 am5:18 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 06, 20227:41 am5:18 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 07, 20227:42 am5:18 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20227:43 am5:18 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 09, 20227:44 am5:18 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 10, 20227:45 am5:18 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 11, 20227:46 am5:18 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 12, 20227:46 am5:18 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 13, 20227:47 am5:19 pm9 hrs 32 mins
Dec 14, 20227:48 am5:19 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 15, 20227:49 am5:19 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 16, 20227:49 am5:19 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 17, 20227:50 am5:20 pm9 hrs 30 mins