LIVERPOOL, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Liverpool now: 9:02
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Liverpool time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-151
  • Sunrise: 7:57 am
  • Sunset: 4:01 pm


Liverpool time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Liverpool








Distance and time difference with Liverpool, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Liverpool Distance from Liverpool (Miles) Distance from Liverpool (KM) Flight Duration from Liverpool
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool323.1519.947 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Liverpool1910.63074.83 hrs, 57 mins
Athens (Greece)11:02 am 2 hours ahead of Liverpool1638.62637.13 hrs, 24 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Liverpool60109672.212 hrs, 28 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:02 pm 8 hours ahead of Liverpool5074.98167.210 hrs, 32 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:02 am 2 hours ahead of Liverpool2313.43723.14 hrs, 48 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool679.91094.21 hrs, 37 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool360.5580.253 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:02 am 2 hours ahead of Liverpool2334.53756.94 hrs, 50 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:02 pm 11 hours ahead of Liverpool1061717086.422 hrs, 2 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:32 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Liverpool5545.98925.311 hrs, 30 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:02 pm 6 hours ahead of Liverpool5063.48148.710 hrs, 30 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Liverpool3382.35443.37 hrs, 1 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:02 am same time130.3209.719 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:02 pm 7 hours ahead of Liverpool5777.29297.511 hrs, 59 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:02 pm 8 hours ahead of Liverpool6020.89689.512 hrs, 30 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:32 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Liverpool3652.85878.77 hrs, 35 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:02 am 2 hours ahead of Liverpool142622952 hrs, 57 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:02 am 5 hours behind Liverpool4547.97319.29 hrs, 26 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Liverpool3038.44889.86 hrs, 18 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:02 am same time1073.81728.12 hrs, 24 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool899.11446.92 hrs, 0 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:02 pm 8 hours ahead of Liverpool6716.810809.713 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:02 am 6 hours behind Liverpool5431.68741.411 hrs, 16 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Liverpool1609.92590.93 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Liverpool4390.77066.29 hrs, 7 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:32 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Liverpool4276.66882.58 hrs, 52 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool671.81081.11 hrs, 36 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:02 am 5 hours behind Liverpool3169.15100.26 hrs, 34 mins
Paris (France)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool397.7640.159 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:02 pm 3 hours ahead of Liverpool3229.75197.86 hrs, 42 mins
Rome (Italy)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool1075.11730.22 hrs, 24 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:02 pm 8 hours ahead of Liverpool6828.510989.414 hrs, 10 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:02 am 2 hours ahead of Liverpool1414.22275.92 hrs, 56 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool913.71470.52 hrs, 2 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:32 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Liverpool2865.14610.95 hrs, 56 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:02 pm 9 hours ahead of Liverpool5910.29511.512 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool909.21463.22 hrs, 1 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:02 am 1 hour ahead of Liverpool1007.31621.12 hrs, 15 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:02 am 5 hours behind Liverpool3529.35679.97 hrs, 19 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:02 pm 13 hours ahead of Liverpool11593.918658.624 hrs, 4 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Liverpool

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:57 am4:01 pm8 hrs 4 mins
Nov 28, 20227:58 am4:01 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Nov 29, 20228:00 am4:00 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Nov 30, 20228:01 am3:59 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 01, 20228:03 am3:58 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 02, 20228:04 am3:57 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 03, 20228:06 am3:57 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 04, 20228:07 am3:56 pm7 hrs 49 mins
Dec 05, 20228:09 am3:56 pm7 hrs 47 mins
Dec 06, 20228:10 am3:55 pm7 hrs 45 mins
Dec 07, 20228:11 am3:55 pm7 hrs 44 mins
Dec 08, 20228:12 am3:54 pm7 hrs 42 mins
Dec 09, 20228:14 am3:54 pm7 hrs 40 mins
Dec 10, 20228:15 am3:54 pm7 hrs 39 mins