LJUBLJANA, SLOVENIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Ljubljana now: 12:41
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Ljubljana time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +386-1
  • Sunrise: 7:28 am
  • Sunset: 4:17 pm


Ljubljana time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Ljubljana








Distance and time difference with Ljubljana, Slovenia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Ljubljana Distance from Ljubljana (Miles) Distance from Ljubljana (KM) Flight Duration from Ljubljana
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:41 pm same time599.9965.41 hrs, 26 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Ljubljana1029.31656.52 hrs, 18 mins
Athens (Greece)1:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Ljubljana738.91189.21 hrs, 46 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Ljubljana5359.78625.611 hrs, 7 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:41 pm 7 hours ahead of Ljubljana4801.77727.59 hrs, 58 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Ljubljana1412.52273.22 hrs, 55 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:41 pm same time418672.71 hrs, 2 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:41 pm same time545.9878.51 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Ljubljana1433.22306.52 hrs, 58 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:41 pm 10 hours ahead of Ljubljana10014.316116.520 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:11 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Ljubljana4716.275909 hrs, 47 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:41 pm 5 hours ahead of Ljubljana4407.67093.39 hrs, 9 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Ljubljana2502.64027.65 hrs, 11 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:41 am 1 hour behind Ljubljana1024.81649.32 hrs, 17 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:41 pm 6 hours ahead of Ljubljana5231.58419.310 hrs, 51 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:41 pm 7 hours ahead of Ljubljana5566.78958.711 hrs, 33 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:11 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Ljubljana2940.74732.66 hrs, 6 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Ljubljana783.61261.11 hrs, 52 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:41 am 6 hours behind Ljubljana53628629.311 hrs, 8 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Ljubljana2162.63480.44 hrs, 29 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:41 am 1 hour behind Ljubljana1338.52154.12 hrs, 46 mins
London (England, UK)11:41 am 1 hour behind Ljubljana763.11228.11 hrs, 49 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:41 pm same time982.81581.62 hrs, 11 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:41 pm 7 hours ahead of Ljubljana6270.210090.913 hrs, 1 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:41 am 7 hours behind Ljubljana6328.310184.513 hrs, 8 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Ljubljana1179.51898.12 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Ljubljana3546.55707.57 hrs, 21 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:11 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Ljubljana3564.75736.97 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:41 pm same time929.11495.22 hrs, 4 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:41 am 6 hours behind Ljubljana4072.36553.88 hrs, 27 mins
Paris (France)12:41 pm same time584.9941.31 hrs, 24 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:41 pm 2 hours ahead of Ljubljana2332.83754.34 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)12:41 pm same time343.6552.950 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:41 pm 7 hours ahead of Ljubljana6121.59851.612 hrs, 42 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:41 pm 1 hour ahead of Ljubljana514827.31 hrs, 16 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:41 pm same time906.51458.92 hrs, 1 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:11 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Ljubljana2048.93297.34 hrs, 15 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:41 pm 8 hours ahead of Ljubljana5841.39400.612 hrs, 7 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:41 pm same time154.7248.922 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:41 pm same time506.4815.11 hrs, 15 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:41 am 6 hours behind Ljubljana4422.57117.49 hrs, 10 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:41 am 12 hours ahead of Ljubljana11387.718326.723 hrs, 38 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Ljubljana

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:28 am4:17 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 05, 20227:29 am4:17 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 06, 20227:30 am4:16 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 07, 20227:31 am4:16 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Dec 08, 20227:32 am4:16 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 09, 20227:33 am4:16 pm8 hrs 43 mins
Dec 10, 20227:34 am4:16 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 11, 20227:35 am4:16 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 12, 20227:36 am4:16 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 13, 20227:37 am4:16 pm8 hrs 39 mins
Dec 14, 20227:38 am4:16 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 15, 20227:38 am4:16 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 16, 20227:39 am4:17 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 17, 20227:40 am4:17 pm8 hrs 37 mins