LOME, TOGO: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Lome now: 8:37
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Lome time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Lome dialing code: +228
  • Sunrise: 5:49 am
  • Sunset: 5:36 pm


Lome time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Lome








Distance and time difference with Lome, Togo

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Lome Distance from Lome (Miles) Distance from Lome (KM) Flight Duration from Lome
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome3150.950716 hrs, 32 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:37 am 3 hours ahead of Lome2990.748136 hrs, 12 mins
Athens (Greece)10:37 am 2 hours ahead of Lome2574.14142.65 hrs, 20 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:37 pm 7 hours ahead of Lome6720.71081613 hrs, 57 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)4:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Lome7220.711620.514 hrs, 59 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:37 am 2 hours ahead of Lome2864.44609.85 hrs, 56 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome3225.35190.56 hrs, 41 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome30324879.66 hrs, 17 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:37 am 2 hours ahead of Lome2534.24078.45 hrs, 15 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:37 pm 11 hours ahead of Lome9634.815505.820 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:07 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Lome5371.68644.711 hrs, 9 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:37 pm 6 hours ahead of Lome5977.19619.212 hrs, 24 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:37 am 3 hours ahead of Lome35455705.17 hrs, 21 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:37 am same time3238.85212.36 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:37 pm 7 hours ahead of Lome6967.211212.714 hrs, 28 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Lome7487.312049.615 hrs, 32 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:07 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Lome47037568.89 hrs, 45 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:37 am 2 hours ahead of Lome3448.45549.67 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:37 am 5 hours behind Lome5263.28470.310 hrs, 55 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:37 am 3 hours ahead of Lome3419.15502.47 hrs, 5 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:37 am same time2295.63694.44 hrs, 45 mins
London (England, UK)8:37 am same time3083.24961.96 hrs, 24 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome2333.73755.84 hrs, 50 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Lome8067.112982.716 hrs, 45 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:37 am 6 hours behind Lome6771.310897.314 hrs, 3 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:37 am 3 hours ahead of Lome39116294.18 hrs, 7 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:37 am 3 hours ahead of Lome24984020.25 hrs, 11 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:07 pm 5:30 hours ahead of Lome5148.28285.210 hrs, 41 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome3684.25929.27 hrs, 39 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:37 am 5 hours behind Lome5235.88426.210 hrs, 52 mins
Paris (France)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome2889.346506 hrs, 0 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:37 am 3 hours ahead of Lome3233.95204.56 hrs, 42 mins
Rome (Italy)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome25034028.25 hrs, 11 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:37 pm 8 hours ahead of Lome705711357.114 hrs, 39 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:37 am 2 hours ahead of Lome2811.54524.75 hrs, 50 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome3739.86018.67 hrs, 45 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:07 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Lome3735.56011.87 hrs, 45 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:37 pm 9 hours ahead of Lome8460.213615.317 hrs, 34 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome2995.94821.56 hrs, 13 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:37 am 1 hour ahead of Lome3338.25372.46 hrs, 55 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:37 am 5 hours behind Lome5289.38512.310 hrs, 58 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:37 pm 13 hours ahead of Lome10019.516124.820 hrs, 48 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Lome

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20225:49 am5:36 pm11 hrs 47 mins
Nov 28, 20225:50 am5:36 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Nov 29, 20225:50 am5:36 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Nov 30, 20225:51 am5:37 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 01, 20225:51 am5:37 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 02, 20225:51 am5:37 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 03, 20225:52 am5:38 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 04, 20225:52 am5:38 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 05, 20225:53 am5:38 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Dec 06, 20225:53 am5:39 pm11 hrs 46 mins
Dec 07, 20225:54 am5:39 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Dec 08, 20225:54 am5:39 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Dec 09, 20225:55 am5:40 pm11 hrs 45 mins
Dec 10, 20225:55 am5:40 pm11 hrs 45 mins