LONDON, UK: Time difference, flight distance


Time in London now: 11:38
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • London time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
  • Time offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +44-20
  • Sunrise: 7:48 am
  • Sunset: 3:56 pm


London time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in London








Distance and time difference with London, UK

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with London Distance from London (Miles) Distance from London (KM) Flight Duration from London
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London232.9374.834 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:38 pm 3 hours ahead of London1782.72868.93 hrs, 42 mins
Athens (Greece)1:38 pm 2 hours ahead of London1488.62395.63 hrs, 5 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:38 pm 7 hours ahead of London5958.29588.812 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of London5100.58208.410 hrs, 35 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:38 pm 2 hours ahead of London2175.53501.14 hrs, 31 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London598.2962.81 hrs, 26 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London220.7355.232 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:38 pm 2 hours ahead of London2183.93514.74 hrs, 32 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:38 pm 11 hours ahead of London10596.917054.122 hrs, 0 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:08 pm 5:30 hours ahead of London5442.28758.411 hrs, 18 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:38 pm 6 hours ahead of London5007.98059.410 hrs, 23 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:38 pm 3 hours ahead of London3257.252426 hrs, 45 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:38 am same time265.2426.839 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:38 pm 7 hours ahead of London5749.49252.811 hrs, 56 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of London6013.89678.312 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:08 pm 4:30 hours ahead of London3579.35760.37 hrs, 25 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:38 pm 2 hours ahead of London1346.32166.72 hrs, 47 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:38 am 5 hours behind London4643.67473.29 hrs, 38 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:38 pm 3 hours ahead of London2914.74690.76 hrs, 3 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:38 am same time993.51598.82 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London775.91248.71 hrs, 51 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of London6713.710804.713 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:38 am 6 hours behind London5565.6895711 hrs, 33 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:38 pm 3 hours ahead of London1574.52533.83 hrs, 16 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:38 pm 3 hours ahead of London42276802.68 hrs, 46 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:08 pm 5:30 hours ahead of London42056767.38 hrs, 43 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London716.11152.51 hrs, 43 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:38 am 5 hours behind London3309.95326.86 hrs, 52 mins
Paris (France)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London232.2373.634 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:38 pm 3 hours ahead of London3095.14981.16 hrs, 25 mins
Rome (Italy)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London912.814692 hrs, 2 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:38 pm 8 hours ahead of London6763.810885.214 hrs, 2 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:38 pm 2 hours ahead of London1276.42054.12 hrs, 39 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London923.61486.42 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:08 pm 3:30 hours ahead of London2761.34443.85 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:38 pm 9 hours ahead of London5975.79616.912 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London785.21263.71 hrs, 53 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:38 pm 1 hour ahead of London931.41498.92 hrs, 4 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:38 am 5 hours behind London3660.55890.97 hrs, 36 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:38 am 13 hours ahead of London11699.518828.524 hrs, 17 mins



Sunrise sunset times in London

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:48 am3:56 pm8 hrs 8 mins
Dec 05, 20227:50 am3:56 pm8 hrs 6 mins
Dec 06, 20227:51 am3:56 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 07, 20227:52 am3:55 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 08, 20227:53 am3:55 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 09, 20227:54 am3:55 pm8 hrs 1 mins
Dec 10, 20227:56 am3:55 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 11, 20227:57 am3:55 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 12, 20227:58 am3:54 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 13, 20227:58 am3:54 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 14, 20227:59 am3:55 pm7 hrs 56 mins
Dec 15, 20228:00 am3:55 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 16, 20228:01 am3:55 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 17, 20228:02 am3:55 pm7 hrs 53 mins