LONDON, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in London (Canada) now: 11:21
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • London (Canada) time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-519 / 226 / 584
  • Sunrise: 7:33 am
  • Sunset: 4:52 pm


London (Canada) time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in London (Canada)








Distance and time difference with London (Canada), Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with London (Canada) Distance from London (Canada) (Miles) Distance from London (Canada) (KM) Flight Duration from London (Canada)
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)3822.76152.17 hrs, 56 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:21 pm 8 hours ahead of London (Canada)5407.98703.311 hrs, 13 mins
Athens (Greece)6:21 pm 7 hours ahead of London (Canada)51338260.710 hrs, 39 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:21 pm 12 hours ahead of London (Canada)8563.313781.317 hrs, 46 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:21 am 13 hours ahead of London (Canada)6657.910714.813 hrs, 49 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:21 pm 7 hours ahead of London (Canada)5819.49365.412 hrs, 5 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)4139.86662.38 hrs, 35 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)3864.16218.78 hrs, 1 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:21 pm 7 hours ahead of London (Canada)5824.99374.212 hrs, 5 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:21 am 16 hours ahead of London (Canada)9696.415604.920 hrs, 8 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:51 pm 10:30 hours ahead of London (Canada)8829.414209.618 hrs, 20 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:21 pm 11 hours ahead of London (Canada)7842.412621.116 hrs, 17 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:21 pm 8 hours ahead of London (Canada)6862.211043.614 hrs, 14 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:21 pm 5 hours ahead of London (Canada)3385.15447.97 hrs, 1 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:21 pm 12 hours ahead of London (Canada)8015.512899.716 hrs, 38 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:21 am 13 hours ahead of London (Canada)7856.712644.116 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:51 pm 9:30 hours ahead of London (Canada)6799.310942.414 hrs, 7 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:21 pm 7 hours ahead of London (Canada)4809.57740.19 hrs, 59 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:21 am same time1720.92769.53 hrs, 34 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:21 pm 8 hours ahead of London (Canada)6517.310488.513 hrs, 31 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:21 pm 5 hours ahead of London (Canada)3645.55866.87 hrs, 34 mins
London (England, UK)4:21 pm 5 hours ahead of London (Canada)3647.95870.87 hrs, 34 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)3880.86245.68 hrs, 3 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:21 am 13 hours ahead of London (Canada)8258.513290.817 hrs, 8 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:21 am 1 hour behind London (Canada)19453130.14 hrs, 2 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:21 pm 8 hours ahead of London (Canada)4768.37673.99 hrs, 54 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:21 pm 8 hours ahead of London (Canada)7655.512320.315 hrs, 53 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:51 pm 10:30 hours ahead of London (Canada)7342.11181615 hrs, 14 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)3802.261197 hrs, 53 mins
Paris (France)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)3848.96194.17 hrs, 59 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:21 pm 8 hours ahead of London (Canada)6732.210834.513 hrs, 58 mins
Rome (Italy)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)4520.97275.89 hrs, 23 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:21 am 13 hours ahead of London (Canada)939915126.319 hrs, 31 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:21 pm 7 hours ahead of London (Canada)4920.47918.610 hrs, 13 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)4059.26532.68 hrs, 25 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:51 pm 8:30 hours ahead of London (Canada)6266.610085.113 hrs, 0 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:21 am 14 hours ahead of London (Canada)6470.910413.813 hrs, 26 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)4410.67098.19 hrs, 9 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:21 pm 6 hours ahead of London (Canada)4421.27115.29 hrs, 10 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:21 am same time354.257052 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:21 am 18 hours ahead of London (Canada)8683.513974.818 hrs, 1 mins



Sunrise sunset times in London (Canada)

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:33 am4:52 pm9 hrs 19 mins
Dec 01, 20227:34 am4:52 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 02, 20227:35 am4:52 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 03, 20227:36 am4:51 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 04, 20227:37 am4:51 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 05, 20227:38 am4:51 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 06, 20227:39 am4:51 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20227:40 am4:51 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 08, 20227:41 am4:51 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 09, 20227:42 am4:51 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20227:43 am4:51 pm9 hrs 8 mins
Dec 11, 20227:44 am4:51 pm9 hrs 7 mins
Dec 12, 20227:45 am4:51 pm9 hrs 6 mins
Dec 13, 20227:45 am4:51 pm9 hrs 6 mins