LONG BEACH, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Long Beach now: 2:11
Sat, Nov 26, 2022

  • Long Beach time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-562
  • Sunrise: 6:34 am
  • Sunset: 4:45 pm


Long Beach time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Long Beach








Distance and time difference with Long Beach, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Long Beach Distance from Long Beach (Miles) Distance from Long Beach (KM) Flight Duration from Long Beach
Amsterdam (Netherlands)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach5581.98983.111 hrs, 35 mins
Ankara (Turkey)1:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Long Beach7053.111350.814 hrs, 38 mins
Athens (Greece)12:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Long Beach6915.811129.914 hrs, 21 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)5:11 pm 15 hours ahead of Long Beach8325.813399.117 hrs, 17 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)6:11 pm 16 hours ahead of Long Beach6312.910159.613 hrs, 6 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)12:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Long Beach7496.412064.315 hrs, 33 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach58249372.812 hrs, 5 mins
Brussels (Belgium)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach5654.79100.411 hrs, 44 mins
Cairo (Egypt)12:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Long Beach7601.212232.915 hrs, 46 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)9:11 pm 19 hours ahead of Long Beach7607.112242.415 hrs, 47 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:41 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Long Beach9440.715193.319 hrs, 36 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)4:11 pm 14 hours ahead of Long Beach8086.713014.316 hrs, 47 mins
Doha (Qatar)1:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Long Beach8326.313399.917 hrs, 17 mins
Dublin (Ireland)10:11 am 8 hours ahead of Long Beach5199836710 hrs, 47 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)5:11 pm 15 hours ahead of Long Beach769712387.215 hrs, 58 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)6:11 pm 16 hours ahead of Long Beach7279.911715.915 hrs, 6 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:41 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Long Beach773012440.216 hrs, 3 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)12:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Long Beach6337.810199.813 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)5:11 am 3 hours ahead of Long Beach2780.24474.35 hrs, 46 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)1:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Long Beach8012.712895.216 hrs, 38 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)10:11 am 8 hours ahead of Long Beach5672.99129.711 hrs, 46 mins
London (England, UK)10:11 am 8 hours ahead of Long Beach5460.78788.211 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach5860.8943212 hrs, 10 mins
Manila (Philippines)6:11 pm 16 hours ahead of Long Beach7334.511803.715 hrs, 13 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)4:11 am 2 hours ahead of Long Beach1494.62405.33 hrs, 6 mins
Moscow (Russia)1:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Long Beach6124.59856.412 hrs, 43 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)1:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Long Beach9664.515553.520 hrs, 4 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:41 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Long Beach8049.512954.416 hrs, 42 mins
Oslo (Norway)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach5373.28647.311 hrs, 9 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)5:11 am 3 hours ahead of Long Beach23903846.44 hrs, 57 mins
Paris (France)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach5686.19150.911 hrs, 48 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)1:11 pm 11 hours ahead of Long Beach8312.71337817 hrs, 15 mins
Rome (Italy)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach6373.210256.713 hrs, 14 mins
Singapore (Singapore)6:11 pm 16 hours ahead of Long Beach8827.114205.818 hrs, 19 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)12:11 pm 10 hours ahead of Long Beach6649.410701.113 hrs, 48 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach5567.88960.511 hrs, 33 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:41 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Long Beach7628.312276.515 hrs, 50 mins
Tokyo (Japan)7:11 pm 17 hours ahead of Long Beach5531.78902.411 hrs, 29 mins
Vienna (Austria)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach6133.79871.212 hrs, 44 mins
Warsaw (Poland)11:11 am 9 hours ahead of Long Beach6029.49703.412 hrs, 31 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)11:11 pm 21 hours ahead of Long Beach6701.910785.713 hrs, 54 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Long Beach

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 26, 20226:34 am4:45 pm10 hrs 11 mins
Nov 27, 20226:35 am4:45 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Nov 28, 20226:35 am4:45 pm10 hrs 10 mins
Nov 29, 20226:36 am4:44 pm10 hrs 8 mins
Nov 30, 20226:37 am4:44 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Dec 01, 20226:38 am4:44 pm10 hrs 6 mins
Dec 02, 20226:39 am4:44 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Dec 03, 20226:40 am4:44 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Dec 04, 20226:41 am4:44 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 05, 20226:41 am4:44 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20226:42 am4:44 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20226:43 am4:44 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 08, 20226:44 am4:44 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 09, 20226:44 am4:44 pm10 hrs 0 mins