LOS ANGELES, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Los Angeles now: 3:09
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Los Angeles time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-8
  • Area code: +1-213 / 310 / 323 / 424 / 626 / 661 / 818 / 747
  • Sunrise: 6:43 am
  • Sunset: 4:42 pm


Los Angeles time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Los Angeles








Distance and time difference with Los Angeles, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Los Angeles Distance from Los Angeles (Miles) Distance from Los Angeles (KM) Flight Duration from Los Angeles
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles5533.68905.511 hrs, 29 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Los Angeles7000.411266.114 hrs, 32 mins
Athens (Greece)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Los Angeles6866.611050.714 hrs, 15 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:09 pm 15 hours ahead of Los Angeles8282.713329.717 hrs, 11 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:09 pm 16 hours ahead of Los Angeles6266.210084.513 hrs, 0 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Los Angeles7443.911979.815 hrs, 27 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles5773.69291.711 hrs, 59 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles5607.2902411 hrs, 38 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Los Angeles755112152.115 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:09 pm 19 hours ahead of Los Angeles7633.612285.115 hrs, 51 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:39 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Los Angeles9387.415107.619 hrs, 29 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:09 pm 14 hours ahead of Los Angeles8034.912930.916 hrs, 41 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Los Angeles8269.81330917 hrs, 10 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:09 am 8 hours ahead of Los Angeles5152.98292.710 hrs, 41 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:09 pm 15 hours ahead of Los Angeles7653.512317.115 hrs, 53 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:09 pm 16 hours ahead of Los Angeles7240.311652.215 hrs, 2 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:39 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Los Angeles7672.11234715 hrs, 55 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Los Angeles6283.91011313 hrs, 2 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:09 am 3 hours ahead of Los Angeles279544985 hrs, 48 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Los Angeles7956.812805.216 hrs, 31 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:09 am 8 hours ahead of Los Angeles5636.49070.911 hrs, 42 mins
London (England, UK)11:09 am 8 hours ahead of Los Angeles5414.28713.311 hrs, 14 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles5820.79367.612 hrs, 5 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:09 pm 16 hours ahead of Los Angeles7303.411753.615 hrs, 9 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:09 am 2 hours ahead of Los Angeles1531.52464.73 hrs, 10 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Los Angeles6068.69766.512 hrs, 36 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Los Angeles9622.515485.919 hrs, 58 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:39 pm 13:30 hours ahead of Los Angeles7992.812863.216 hrs, 35 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles5321.18563.511 hrs, 2 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:09 am 3 hours ahead of Los Angeles23613799.74 hrs, 54 mins
Paris (France)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles56409076.811 hrs, 42 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:09 pm 11 hours ahead of Los Angeles8257.713289.417 hrs, 8 mins
Rome (Italy)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles6326.81018213 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:09 pm 16 hours ahead of Los Angeles8793.414151.618 hrs, 15 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:09 pm 10 hours ahead of Los Angeles659910620.113 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles5514.48874.611 hrs, 27 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:39 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Los Angeles7571.412184.915 hrs, 43 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:09 pm 17 hours ahead of Los Angeles5495.78844.511 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles6083.89790.912 hrs, 37 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:09 pm 9 hours ahead of Los Angeles5977.29619.312 hrs, 24 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:09 am 21 hours ahead of Los Angeles6741.710849.813 hrs, 59 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Los Angeles

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:43 am4:42 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 05, 20226:44 am4:42 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 06, 20226:44 am4:42 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 07, 20226:45 am4:42 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 08, 20226:46 am4:42 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 09, 20226:47 am4:42 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 10, 20226:47 am4:43 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 11, 20226:48 am4:43 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 12, 20226:49 am4:43 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 13, 20226:50 am4:43 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 14, 20226:50 am4:44 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 15, 20226:51 am4:44 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 16, 20226:52 am4:44 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 17, 20226:52 am4:45 pm9 hrs 53 mins