LOUISVILLE, USA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Louisville now: 12:08
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Louisville time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-502
  • Sunrise: 7:38 am
  • Sunset: 5:22 pm


Louisville time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Louisville








Distance and time difference with Louisville, USA

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Louisville Distance from Louisville (Miles) Distance from Louisville (KM) Flight Duration from Louisville
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville4199.267588 hrs, 43 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Louisville5786.19311.912 hrs, 0 mins
Athens (Greece)7:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Louisville55038856.211 hrs, 25 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:08 am 12 hours ahead of Louisville8853.314247.918 hrs, 22 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:08 am 13 hours ahead of Louisville6896.411098.614 hrs, 19 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Louisville6194.89969.512 hrs, 51 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville4519.272739 hrs, 23 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville4238.26820.78 hrs, 48 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Louisville6192.89966.312 hrs, 51 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:08 am 16 hours ahead of Louisville9418.415157.519 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:38 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Louisville9200.914807.519 hrs, 6 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:08 pm 11 hours ahead of Louisville8174.413155.416 hrs, 58 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Louisville724311656.515 hrs, 2 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Louisville3759.26049.97 hrs, 48 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:08 am 12 hours ahead of Louisville8282.713329.717 hrs, 11 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:08 am 13 hours ahead of Louisville8080.31300416 hrs, 46 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:38 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Louisville7171.211540.914 hrs, 53 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Louisville5191.5835510 hrs, 46 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:08 pm same time1492.52401.93 hrs, 5 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Louisville689811101.214 hrs, 19 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Louisville3976.26399.18 hrs, 15 mins
London (England, UK)5:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Louisville40216471.28 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville42266801.18 hrs, 46 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:08 am 13 hours ahead of Louisville8426.213560.717 hrs, 29 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:08 am 1 hour behind Louisville15632515.53 hrs, 14 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Louisville5148.98286.410 hrs, 41 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Louisville7971.312828.516 hrs, 33 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:38 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Louisville7705.412400.616 hrs, 0 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville4184.46734.18 hrs, 41 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:08 pm same time7131147.41 hrs, 42 mins
Paris (France)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville4218.76789.38 hrs, 45 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Louisville7109.711441.914 hrs, 45 mins
Rome (Italy)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville4886.17863.510 hrs, 8 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:08 am 13 hours ahead of Louisville9661.815549.120 hrs, 3 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Louisville5295.3852210 hrs, 59 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville4441.37147.69 hrs, 13 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:38 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Louisville6648.810700.213 hrs, 48 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:08 am 14 hours ahead of Louisville6601.710624.413 hrs, 42 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville4787.57704.79 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Louisville4802.47728.89 hrs, 58 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:08 am 18 hours ahead of Louisville8338.113418.817 hrs, 18 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Louisville

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:38 am5:22 pm9 hrs 44 mins
Dec 01, 20227:39 am5:22 pm9 hrs 43 mins
Dec 02, 20227:40 am5:22 pm9 hrs 42 mins
Dec 03, 20227:41 am5:22 pm9 hrs 41 mins
Dec 04, 20227:42 am5:21 pm9 hrs 39 mins
Dec 05, 20227:43 am5:21 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 06, 20227:43 am5:21 pm9 hrs 38 mins
Dec 07, 20227:44 am5:21 pm9 hrs 37 mins
Dec 08, 20227:45 am5:21 pm9 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20227:46 am5:21 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 10, 20227:47 am5:22 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 11, 20227:47 am5:22 pm9 hrs 35 mins
Dec 12, 20227:48 am5:22 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 13, 20227:49 am5:22 pm9 hrs 33 mins