LUANDA, ANGOLA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Luanda now: 18:35
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Luanda time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +244-2
  • Sunrise: 5:38 am
  • Sunset: 6:13 pm


Luanda time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Luanda








Distance and time difference with Luanda, Angola

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Luanda Distance from Luanda (Miles) Distance from Luanda (KM) Flight Duration from Luanda
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:35 pm same time42266801.18 hrs, 46 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Luanda3544.85704.87 hrs, 21 mins
Athens (Greece)7:35 pm 1 hour ahead of Luanda3280.55279.56 hrs, 48 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:35 am 6 hours ahead of Luanda6164.99921.412 hrs, 48 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:35 am 7 hours ahead of Luanda7287.311727.815 hrs, 7 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:35 pm 1 hour ahead of Luanda3247.85226.86 hrs, 44 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:35 pm same time4201.46761.48 hrs, 43 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:35 pm same time4112.16617.88 hrs, 32 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:35 pm 1 hour ahead of Luanda2928.64713.16 hrs, 4 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:35 am 10 hours ahead of Luanda829913355.917 hrs, 13 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:05 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Luanda4687.37543.59 hrs, 43 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:35 pm 5 hours ahead of Luanda5645.49085.411 hrs, 43 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Luanda34655576.47 hrs, 11 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:35 pm 1 hour behind Luanda4410.97098.79 hrs, 9 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:35 am 6 hours ahead of Luanda6580.310589.913 hrs, 39 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:35 am 7 hours ahead of Luanda7137.811487.114 hrs, 49 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:05 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Luanda4701.17565.79 hrs, 45 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:35 pm 1 hour ahead of Luanda4189.66742.58 hrs, 41 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:35 pm 6 hours behind Luanda6373.610257.313 hrs, 14 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Luanda3487.95613.27 hrs, 14 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:35 pm 1 hour behind Luanda3562.15732.67 hrs, 23 mins
London (England, UK)5:35 pm 1 hour behind Luanda4213.36780.78 hrs, 44 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:35 pm same time35295679.47 hrs, 19 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:35 am 7 hours ahead of Luanda7551.412152.915 hrs, 40 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:35 am 7 hours behind Luanda79021271716 hrs, 24 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Luanda4633.37456.59 hrs, 37 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Luanda1684.22710.53 hrs, 29 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:05 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Luanda49647988.810 hrs, 18 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:35 pm same time4703.97570.39 hrs, 46 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:35 pm 6 hours behind Luanda6564.310564.313 hrs, 37 mins
Paris (France)6:35 pm same time3994.76428.88 hrs, 17 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:35 pm 2 hours ahead of Luanda3192.85138.36 hrs, 37 mins
Rome (Italy)6:35 pm same time3457.75564.67 hrs, 10 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:35 am 7 hours ahead of Luanda6254.610065.912 hrs, 59 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:35 pm 1 hour ahead of Luanda3574.95753.27 hrs, 25 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:35 pm same time4685.87541.19 hrs, 43 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:05 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Luanda3918.66306.48 hrs, 8 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:35 am 8 hours ahead of Luanda85831381317 hrs, 49 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:35 pm same time3916.46302.88 hrs, 7 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:35 pm same time4216.16785.28 hrs, 45 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:35 pm 6 hours behind Luanda6590.710606.713 hrs, 41 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:35 am 12 hours ahead of Luanda880514170.318 hrs, 17 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Luanda

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:38 am6:13 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 01, 20225:38 am6:13 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 02, 20225:39 am6:14 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 03, 20225:39 am6:14 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 04, 20225:39 am6:15 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 05, 20225:40 am6:15 pm12 hrs 35 mins
Dec 06, 20225:40 am6:16 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 07, 20225:40 am6:16 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 08, 20225:41 am6:17 pm12 hrs 36 mins
Dec 09, 20225:41 am6:18 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Dec 10, 20225:41 am6:18 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Dec 11, 20225:42 am6:19 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Dec 12, 20225:42 am6:19 pm12 hrs 37 mins
Dec 13, 20225:43 am6:20 pm12 hrs 37 mins